Attractions

Uralsk Architecture Uralsk Architecture

Uralsk was founded in 1613 on the right bank of the Ural River. Founders of the city became free Cossacks, which were Russian royal expeditionary and cavalry forces.A large part of the history of this place is connected with them as well as the diversity of the city's architecture.

Reviews (0) Views: 27511

Read more Виртуальный тур
The Underground Mosque of Shakpak-Ata The Underground Mosque of Shakpak-Ata

The mosque of Shakpak-Ata, located on Tjub-Karagan peninsula, over 20 kilometers to the northeast of the Shevchenko Fort, is considered the most ancient architectural monument in the Western Kazakhstan. The mosque layout as well as its other architectural details, present evidence of a structure belonging to IX-X centuries.

Reviews (0) Views: 23082

Read more Виртуальный тур
Akmysh Stow and Sherkala Rock Akmysh Stow and Sherkala Rock

Akmysh stow which is 170 kilometres away from the city of Aktau near by the Shetpe settlement is extremely diverse in its beautiful natural surroundings, and the same can be said for its historical background. Against the groves are murmuring streams and rocky formations of the most surprising forms.

Reviews (0) Views: 26307

Read more Виртуальный тур
Shopan-Ata Mosque Shopan-Ata Mosque

According to legend, the Shopan-Ata mosque, located in the region of the Senek settlement more than 200km away from the city of Aktau, was built by Shopan-ata Sufi, one of Hodzhi Ahmed Jassavi's sacred students. The legend says that Shopan-ata found his mentor’s rod, and decided to build up a mosque of eleven underground cells on this very place.

Reviews (0) Views: 20174

Read more Виртуальный тур
Sultan-apa Necropolis and Mosque Sultan-apa Necropolis and Mosque

A legend about a young man who once helped the fishermen got in trouble is associated with this place located in the Tyub-Karagan peninsula near by the Ashchymuryn tongue. Since then it is believed that the Sultan-ape mosque always comes to rescue of anyone suffering distress in the sea.

Reviews (0) Views: 15831

Read more Виртуальный тур
Karaghiye Hollow Karaghiye Hollow

Karaghiye hollow is one of the deepest in the world at 132 meters below sea level. It is located in the Eastern part of the Mangyshlak plateau, around 50 km away from the city of Aktau, and stretches from the northwest to the southeast. Collapsing and karstic processes, being the cause of this hollow, are still in effect today as evidenced by the cliffs and benches split by wide and deep canyons such as sayami.

Reviews (0) Views: 20851

Read more Виртуальный тур
Results: 1 - 10 / 14
< Back | 1 | 2 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Архитектура Уральска Архитектура Уральска

Уральск был основан на правом берегу реки Урал в 1613 году. Основателями города стали вольные казаки, с ними и связана большая часть истории этих мест, а также примечательная своим своеобразием архитектура города. Исторически город зародился там, где сейчас стоит Михайло-Архангельский собор. Этот район по сей день носит название «Курени» (множественное число от «курень» - так называют казацкий срубный или каменный дом, обычно состоящий из основного жилого помещения и пристроенного к нему вспомогательного, с обязательной русской печью внутри).

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 22088

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Подземная мечеть Шакпак-Ата Подземная мечеть Шакпак-Ата

Мечеть Шакпак-Ата, расположенная на полуострове Тюб-Караган, в 20 с лишним километрах к северо-востоку от Форта-Шевченко, считается самым древним памятником зодчества в Западном Казахстане. Форма плана мечети, а также другие архитектурные детали говорят о принадлежности сооружения к IX-X векам.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 18043

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Урочище Акмыш и скала Шеркала Урочище Акмыш и скала Шеркала

Урочище Акмыш, находящееся в 170 километрах от города Актау, неподалеку от поселка Шетпе, – это одновременно красивейшая природа и не менее интересная история. На фоне рощ, журчащих ручьев, скальных образований самых удивительных форм, пытливый путешественник сможет разглядеть также и следы исторических событий, относящихся к эпохе средних веков.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 20063

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Мечеть Шопан-Ата Мечеть Шопан-Ата

Согласно легенде, эта мечеть, расположенная в районе поселка Сенек, более, чем в 200 км от города Актау, построена одним из учеников святого Ходжи Ахмеда Яссави, суфием Шопан-ата. Легенда гласит, что Шопан-ата нашел здесь посох своего наставника и решил воздвигнуть на этом самом месте мечеть, состоящую из одиннадцати подземных камер.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 15854

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Некрополь и мечеть Султан-апе Некрополь и мечеть Султан-апе

С этим местом, расположенным на полуострове Тюб-Караган, неподалеку от мыса Ащымурын, связана легенда о юноше, который однажды помог попавшим в беду рыбакам. С тех пор, считается, что Султан-Апе всегда приходит на помощь тем, кто терпит бедствие на море.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 11685

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Впадина Карагие Впадина Карагие

В восточной части плато Мангышлак, примерно в 50 км от города Актау, с северо-запада на юго-восток простирается впадина Карагие - одна из самых глубоких в мире впадин с отметкой 132 метра ниже уровня моря. Просадочные и карстовые процессы, в результате которых образовалась впадина, не прекращаются и в наши дни, о чем свидетельствуют обрывы и уступы, расчлененные широкими и глубокими ущельями - саями.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 16108

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Результаты: 1 - 10 / 14
< Назад | 1 | 2 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд