Attractions

Altyntobe deposit field Altyntobe deposit field

One of the rare deposits of unique stone aschirite-dioptase is located approximately 120 kms to the east of Karaganda. This mineral has such purity and deepness that only an expert can differentiate it from emerald.

Reviews (0) Views: 15080

Read more Виртуальный тур
Aksoran peak Aksoran peak

Aksoran is the highest peak of the Kyzylarai mountains and Kazakh Upland (Sary-Arka) on the whole. It is 1565 meters tall. The panorama surrounding the mountainous oasis of steppe which opens from the peak is best viewed from about a 600 meter ascent.

Reviews (6) Views: 25174

Read more Виртуальный тур
Shabanbai-Bi Village Shabanbai-Bi Village

Shabanbai-Bi Village, situated at the foot of Aksoran, the highest peak of the Kyzylarai mountains, is one of the places in the Central Kazakhstan where ecotourism is developed based on the local community. Tourists are encouraged to lodge in the houses of local inhabitants as an incomparable way of getting acquainted with the simple way of village life; and to sample the traditional Kazakh cuisine such as besbarmak, kuyrdak, pilau (plov) and more.

Reviews (0) Views: 24714

Read more Виртуальный тур
Shunak Meteorite Crater Shunak Meteorite Crater

One of the most interesting memorials of nature, with its unearthly origin, is the Shunak meteorite crater located 40 kms to the west of the Mointy railway station. It's crater was formed about 12 millions years ago by the fall of a huge meteorite and destroyed all living things for several thousand kms around.

Reviews (0) Views: 16834

Read more Виртуальный тур
Turanga Grove in Orta-Deresyn Turanga Grove in Orta-Deresyn

Not far from Balkhash city there are several groves of relict turanga (Asian Poplar). In particular, one of those places is located on the lower stream of Tokyrau river, in the area of Orta-Deresyn Village. Asian poplar is resistant to cultivation due to the salt marshes and mostly sandy soil. It serves as a safety refuge during intense summer heat and strong drought.

Reviews (0) Views: 14886

Read more Виртуальный тур
Baigabyl Peninsula, the Northern Bank of the Balkhash Lake Baigabyl Peninsula, the Northern Bank of the Balkhash Lake

To the south-east of Karaganda on the border of Karaganda and Almaty Oblasts there is inland Balkhash Lake; one of the largest lakes in the world (about 18 thousand square kms). What makes Balkhash unique is that it is half fresh and half salty (salty eastern and fresh western parts are divided by Uzyn-Aral strait (channel)). The depth of Balkhash does not exceed 26 meters and its length spreads more than 600 kms.

Reviews (0) Views: 11299

Read more Виртуальный тур
Petroglyphic Drawings on the Terekty-Aulie Petroglyphic Drawings on the Terekty-Aulie

The petroglyphs of Terekty-Aulie, stretched out with flat rocky granite remains and dating back to the Bronze Age (the second Millennium before the Christ) are of great interest to scientists. The most popular here are pictures of animals, especially horses as well as camels and bulls.

Reviews (0) Views: 18334

Read more Виртуальный тур
Alasha-Khan Mausoleum Alasha-Khan Mausoleum

Alasha-Khan is a character, perhaps more legendary than historical. No one knows exactly if this person ever existed. His name means “variegated or colorful” and he is considered to be an ancestor of the Kazakh people. Alasha-Khan is mentioned not only in Kazakh legends, but also in other Turkic people’s legends and traditions.

Reviews (1) Views: 33734

Read more Виртуальный тур
Dzhuchi Khan Mausoleum Dzhuchi Khan Mausoleum

Dzhuchi Khan (Zhoshi), the elder son of Chingiz-Khan and ancestor of most Kazakh Khans, especially loved the Sary-Arka steppes, so he stationed his Headquarters very close to the Ulytau mountains. Khan’s Headquarters were a big administrative and cultural center of Sary-Arka for a long time.

Reviews (0) Views: 15904

Read more Виртуальный тур
Dombauyl Mausoleum Dombauyl Mausoleum

Dombauyl Mausoleum which is situated on the left bank of the Karakengir river, in the opinion of the most scientists, is one of the ancient structures in Central Kazakhstan.

Reviews (0) Views: 15916

Read more Виртуальный тур
Results: 21 - 30 / 319
< Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Месторождение Алтынтобе Месторождение Алтынтобе

Примерно в 120 км к востоку от города Караганды находится одно из немногочисленных месторождений уникального камня аширита-диоптаза. Аширит-диоптаз – это чисто коллекционный камень, практически непригодный для ювелирной обработки. Однако, несмотря на это, минерал обладает большой ценностью для коллекционеров, так как чрезвычайно редок на земном шаре.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 16780

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Вершина Аксоран Вершина Аксоран

Аксоран является наивысшей точкой гор Кызыларай и Казахского мелкосопочника (Сары-Арки) в целом, его высота составляет 1565 метров. Кызыларайские горы примечательны своей нетронутой природой, туристы здесь пока что весьма редкие гости. Эпитет, всё чаще применяемый в отношении Аксорана, говорит сам за себя – «Крыша степей».

Отзывы (6) Просмотров: 27284

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Cело Шабанбай-Би в горах Кызыларай Cело Шабанбай-Би в горах Кызыларай

Расположенное у подножия самой высокой точки гор Кызыларай - горы Аксоран, село Шабанбай Би является одним из мест в Центральном Казахстане, где развивается экотуризм, основанный на местных сообществах. В домах местных жителей туристам предлагается проживание, а также ни с чем не сравнимая возможность познакомиться с простым сельским бытом и отведать блюда казахской национальной кухни, такие как бесбармак, куырдак, плов и прочие.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 27013

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Метеоритный кратер Шунак Метеоритный кратер Шунак

В 40 километрах к западу от железнодорожной станции Мойынты находится один из интереснейших памятников природы, имеющий внеземное происхождение – метеоритный кратер (астроблема) Шунак. Кратер образовался около 12 миллионов лет назад в результате падения огромного метеорита, который в тот момент уничтожил все живое на расстоянии нескольких тысяч километров вокруг.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 18652

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Туранговая роща в Орта-Дересын Туранговая роща в Орта-Дересын

Неподалеку от города Балхаш имеется несколько рощ реликтовой туранги (азиатского тополя). Такое место, в частности, находится в нижнем течении реки Токырау, в районе поселка Орта-Дересын. Азиатский тополь особенно устойчив для разведения на песчаных и солончаковых почвах, и его рощи служат спасительным прибежищем во время летнего зноя и сильной засухи.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 16632

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Полуостров Байгабыл, северный берег озера Балхаш Полуостров Байгабыл, северный берег озера Балхаш

Петроглифы Теректы-Аулие, относящиеся к эпохе бронзы (второе тысячелетие до нашей эры), которыми усыпаны плоские каменные гранитные останцы большой протяженности, представляют большой интерес для ученых. Наиболее распространенные мотивы связаны с изображением животных, в большей мере лошадей, также есть верблюды и быки.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 12608

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Наскальные рисунки Теректы-Аулие Наскальные рисунки Теректы-Аулие

Петроглифы Теректы-Аулие, относящиеся к эпохе бронзы (второе тысячелетие до нашей эры), которыми усыпаны плоские каменные гранитные останцы большой протяженности, представляют большой интерес для ученых. Наиболее распространенные мотивы связаны с изображением животных, в большей мере лошадей, также есть верблюды и быки.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 19750

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Мавзолей Алаша хана Мавзолей Алаша хана

Алаша-хан – это личность более легендарная, нежели историческая. Упоминания об Алаша-хане встречаются не только в казахских легендах, но и в преданиях других тюркских народов, и ученые склоняются к мнению, что, скорее всего, он является культовым символом времен единства кочевников Евразийских степей, ну а сам мавзолей, скорее всего, возведен в честь какого-то из степных правителей в период с XI по XII век.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 36694

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Мавзолей хана Джучи Мавзолей хана Джучи

Считается, что мавзолей был построен в XIV или XV веке одним из потомков Джучи, хотя имеются и мнения по более раннему периоду, так как на надгробии выбита дата 1227 год (год гибели хана). Согласно народной легенде, старший сын Чингис-хана, погиб где-то в окрестностях Улытау во время охоты, будучи растерзанным раненым им хромоногим куланом, который сорвал хана с коня и отгрыз ему правую руку.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17473

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Мавзолей Домбауыл Мавзолей Домбауыл

Расположенный на левом берегу реки Каракенгир мавзолей Домбауыл примечателен тем, что является, по мнению многих ученых, одним из самых древних сооружений, которыми располагает Центральный Казахстан.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17314

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Результаты: 21 - 30 / 319
< Назад | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд