Attractions

Site of ancient settlement of Kojlyk Site of ancient settlement of Kojlyk

KAYALYK – capital city карлукских tribes, the biggest site of ancient settlement of the Ilijsky valley located on east suburb of village Kojlyk of Sarkansky area of Almaty area. It is considered the monument of history dated VIII-XIV centuries. As a result of excavation which are conducted here from the end of the twentieth century...

Reviews (0) Views: 26655

Read more
Tamgaly Tamgaly

The gallery of the rock drawings of Tamgaly was opened in 19th September of 1957 by the troop of Semirechye of South-Kazakhstan archaeological expedition of the Institute of history and archaeology of the Academy of the sciences of KAZSSR under the direction of Anna Georgievna Maksimova who was the first professional archaeologist of Kazakhstan.

Reviews (0) Views: 20918

Read more
Monuments of Taldykorgan: The monument "Ush аtа" Monuments of Taldykorgan: The monument "Ush аtа"

The majestic monument towers in the centre of Taldykorgan, erected in 2006 by grateful descendants in honour of great ancestors. The monuments name is "Ush ата" : the sculptural composition expresses three well known historical personalities like Eskelidy-bi, Balpyk-bi and Kabylisa-zhyrau, they lived in XVII-XVIII ages and made significant contribution to mess of dzungar hordes.

Reviews (0) Views: 25581

Read more
Kapshagai water reservuare Kapshagai water reservuare

Hand-building lake

Reviews (0) Views: 27880

Read more
Gоngар - Alatausky State National natural park Gоngар - Alatausky State National natural park

Unique woods, and also natural and историчские objects of Zhetysusky Ala Tau are capable to involve tourists. On northern macroslope of a ridge of Zhetysusky Ala Tau the unique Zhongar-Alatausky state is opened National natural park , its total area makes 356 022 hectares. Gongar - the Alatausky State National natural park is created by the Republic Kazakhstan Governmental order on April, 30th, 2010.

Reviews (2) Views: 52246

Read more
Alnyn-Emel State national natural Park Alnyn-Emel State national natural Park

Is in Kazahstan corners of the protogenic nature, capable to subdue at once and for ever. One of such surprising places - the largest national park "Three-copecks piece-emel" located in Almaty region. "the Three-copecks piece - Emel" name pride of the south of Dzungarian Ala Tau. Annually thousand tourists from the different countries приежают here to see this unique valley, a symbol of the untouched wild nature. "the Three-copecks piece-Emel" is created by governmental order РК in 1996. Its region its surface amounts more than 520 thousand hectares. The park is located in the lli hollowin,it is limited on the north by southern spurs of of Dzhungarskooo of Ala Tau, and from the south - the river Or and the Kapshagajsky water basin.

Reviews (0) Views: 15859

Read more
Results: 21 - 26 / 26
< Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Царские курганы Бесшатыр Царские курганы Бесшатыр

Царские курганы Бесшатыр - главная достопримечательность государственного национального природного парка «Алтын-Эмель», расположенного в пределах административных границ Кербулакского района. Топоним «Бесшатыр» переводится как «пять шатров»: возможно, по количеству самых больших курганов в этой местности, часть из которых в середине прошлого века раскопана археологами.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 40254

Читать далее
Музей Жамбыла Жабаева Музей Жамбыла Жабаева

В Жамбылском районе Алматинской области находится литературно-мемориальный музей Жамбыла Жабаева. Музейный комплекс располагается в 70 км от Алматы, в поселке с символичным названием «Музей Жамбыла». Комплекс включает в себя дом поэта, гараж и сад, одно административное здание, а также мавзолей Ж. Жабаева.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 39102

Читать далее
Городище «Койлык» Городище «Койлык»

Койлык – столичный город карлукских племен, самое большое городище Илийской долины, расположенное на восточной окраине села Койлык Сарканского района Алматинской области. Считается памятником истории, датируемым VIII-XIV веками.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 30180

Читать далее
Тамгалы Тамгалы

Галерея наскальных рисунков урочища Тамгалы в Жамбылском районе Алматинской области была открыта 19 сентября 1957 года Семиреченским отрядом Южно-Казахстанской археологической экспедиции Института истории и археологии Академии наук КазССР под руководством первого профессионального археолога Казахстана Анны Георгиевны Максимовой.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 23991

Читать далее
Жонгар - Алатауский Государственный Национальный  природный парк Жонгар - Алатауский Государственный Национальный  природный парк

Уникальные яблоневые леса, а также природные и историчские объекты Жетысуского Алатау способны привлечь туристов.На северном макросклоне хребта Жетысуского Алатау открыт уникальный Жонгар-Алатауский государственный национальный природный парк (ГНПП), его общая площадь составляет 356 022 гектара.Жонгар - Алатауский Государственный Национальный природный парк создан Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан 30 апреля 2010 года.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 58123

Читать далее
Государственный  Национальный Природный парк "Алтын-Емел" Государственный  Национальный Природный парк "Алтын-Емел"

Есть в казахстане уголки первозданной природы, способные покорить сразу и навсегда. одно из таких удивительных мест- крупнейший национальный парк "Алтын-Емел", расположенный в Алматинской области.ГНПП "Алтын - Емел" называют гордостью юга Джунгарского Алатау. Ежегодно тысячи туристов из разных стран приежают сюда, чтобы увидеть эту уникальную долину, символ нетронутой дикой природы.ГНПП "Алтын -Емел" создан постановлением Правительства РК в 1996 году.Его площадь состовляет более 520 тысяч гектаров. Раположен в Илийской коловине, с севера его ограничивает южные отроги Джунгарскооо Алатау, а с юга - река Или и Капшагайское водохранилище.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17583

Читать далее
Результаты: 21 - 26 / 26
< Назад | 1 | 2 | 3 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд