Astana Leisure 2010

In the period from 28 to 30 September 2010 Ministry of Tourism and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan has conducted Kazakhstan International Tourism Exhibition «Astana Leisure», took place in the city Astana.
The exhibition was held in the capital expo center "Korma". This event has been held for seven consecutive years, it has been demonstrated tourism potential of Kazakhstan to travel on the eve of the Winter Asian Games - Asian Games 2011 ".
The official opening ceremony was attended by Vice-Minister of Tourism and Sports Uskenbayev K.A. and Chairperson of the tourism industry Committee Kaken K.G.
The exposition consists of 50 companies from Kazakhstan, Brazil, China, Malaysia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Switzerland and South Africa.
Kazakh regions occupy a worthy place in the exhibition: hotels, guest houses and motels were presented as separate exposures, as well as on the stands akimats regional and city administrations of Astana and Almaty. With regard to international exhibitors, then, along with the usual national stands, was attended by travel agencies and tour operators are the leading tourist destinations.
National stands were Malaysia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine. For the first time participated in the Ministry of Culture and Tourism of Ukraine, the national stand of Thailand, as well as companies such as: Carioca Travel (Brazil), Sanya Edem (China), Salute Africa (South Africa) and others. Airlines at the show were presented by national carrier Air Astana "JSC," Airline "SCAT" and Turkish Airlines.

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Astana Leisure 2010

В период с 28 по 30 сентября 2010 года Министерство туризма и спорта Республики Казахстан успешно провело Казахстанскую Международную Туристскую Выставку «Astana Leisure», прошедшую в городе Аcтана.
Выставка состоялась в столичном экспо-центре «Корме». Данное мероприятие проводится уже 7 лет подряд, на нем были продемонстрирован туристский потенциал Казахстана для путешественников накануне Зимних Азиатских Игр – «Азиады 2011».
В официальном открытии выставки приняли участие вице-министр туризма и спорта Ускенбаев К.А. и Председатель Комитета индустрии туризма Какен К.Г.
Экспозиция выставки состояла из 50 компаний из Казахстана Бразилии, Китая, Малайзии, Таиланда, Турции, Украины, Чехии, Швейцарии и Южной Африки.
Казахстанские регионы заняли достойное место на выставке: отели, пансионаты и санатории были представлены как отдельными экспозициями, так и на стендах областных акиматов, и администраций городов Астаны и Алматы. Что касается международных экспонентов выставки, то, наряду с привычными национальными стендами, приняли участие турфирмы и туроператоры ведущих туристских направлений.
С национальными стендами выступили Малайзия, Таиланд, Турция, Украина. Впервые участвовало Министерство культуры и туризма Украины, национальный стенд Тайланда, а также такие компании как: Carioca Travel (Бразилия), Sanya Edem (Китай), Salute Africa (ЮАР) и другие. Авиалинии на выставке были представлены национальным авиаперевозчиком АО "Эйр Астана", АО "Авиакомпания "SCAT" и Turkish Airlines.

 

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд