KOTFA 2010

In the period from 3 to 6 June 2010 the Ministry of Tourism and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan to ensure the participation of Kazakhstan at the International tourist exhibition «KOTFA», held in Seoul (South Korea).
23rd International Tourism Exhibition «KOTFA» was held in the Exhibition Centre COEX. The exhibition was attended by 411 exhibitors representing national tourism administrations, tourism companies, hotels and airlines from 50 countries.
The exhibition was attended by representatives of provincial departments of tourism, physical culture and sports Almaty, East Kazakhstan, Akmola, Zhambyl region, he. Astana and Almaty, and tourism organizations, as well as television journalists "Kazakhstan" to highlight of the event in the media of the republic.
During the exhibition stand was visited by the Kazakh Minister of Culture, Sport and Tourism, Republic of Korea, Mr. Yu Ying-Chung and President "KOTFA" Mr. Hwa-Jung Joo, who expressed hope for further development of cooperation between the two countries in tourism.
As a result of successful representation of Kazakhstan at the exhibition, the Kazakhstan exhibition was awarded a diploma in the nomination "The best organizational work."
 

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

KOTFA 2010

В период с 3 по 6 июня 2010 года Министерством туризма и спорта Республики Казахстан обеспечено участие Казахстана на Международной туристской выставке «KOTFA», прошедшей в городе Сеул (Республика Корея).
23-я Международная туристская выставка «KOTFA» прошла в выставочном комплексе COEX. В работе выставки приняли участие 411 экспонентов, представляющих национальные туристские администрации, туристские компании, отели и авиакомпании из 50 стран мира.
В работе выставки приняли активное участие представители областных управлений туризма, физической культуры и спорта Алматинской, Восточно-Казахстанской, Акмолинской, Жамбылской областей, гг. Астаны, Алматы и туристских организаций, а также журналисты телекомпании «Казахстан» для освещения проводимого мероприятия в средствах массовой информации республики.
Во время работы выставки казахстанский стенд посетили Министр культуры, спорта и туризма Республики Кореи г-н Ю Ин-Чон и Президент «КОТФА» г-н Хва-Джунг Джу, которые выразили надежду на дальнейшее развитие сотрудничества между двумя странами в сфере туризма.
В результате успешного представления Казахстана на выставке, казахстанская экспозиция была отмечена дипломом в номинации «За лучшую организационную работу».
 

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд