Istoriko-museum of local lore of М. Tynyshbaeva

In a museum 27454 exhibits. Размер a hall of exhibits-1091 sq.m. Quantity of employees – 9 are placed. The museum of M.Tynyshbaeva is opened in March, 1st, 1974. The unique museum in area where, collects and stores history of Zhetysusky edge. In 1993 to a museum the name of Muhamedzhana Tynyshpaeva has been appropriated. M.Tynyshbaev (1879-1937). Annually a museum visit about 50 thousand persons. The museum main task – to impart to people skills of historical thinking.

In an exposition the local flora and fauna are shown. There is a card about the locations of reserves and the hunting economy of the Taldy-Kurgan area. The ware is shown a various kind: from the big bronze coppers to the graceful clay vessels concerning by an epoch of bronze.

There is no virtual tour of this attraction yet


No comments left yet. Be first to leave a comment!