Attractions

Karlag (Karaganda Prison Camp) Karlag (Karaganda Prison Camp)

Karlag was one of thousand prison camps called GULAG (or Main Department of Prison Camps. Organized during the time of mass political repressions in the Soviet Union in 1930's, the Administrative center of Karlag was located in Dolinka Village (50 km to south-west of today’s Karaganda city).

Reviews (0) Views: 43121

Read more Виртуальный тур
Cemetery Begazy Cemetery Begazy

Tomb Begazy, materials excavation is allowed to give the title Begazy-Dandybay culture of the Bronze Age of Central Kazakhstan. Excavations were conducted at the cemetery from 1947 to 1949. with the participation of archaeologists AH Margulan / expedition leader / KA Akisheva, GI Patsevicha, AG Maksimova, TN Senigovoy.

Reviews (0) Views: 17238

Read more Виртуальный тур
Lake Shaitankol Lake Shaitankol

Lake Shaitankol beautiful and unique lake which is located 5 km south-west of Karkaralinsk city in the mountains Bugyly at an hight of 1200 meters. The lake length is 60 m, width 40 meters. Lake surrounded by dilapidated granite rocks, pine trees germinated.

Reviews (1) Views: 23769

Read more Виртуальный тур
Museum of Nature Museum of Nature

The Museum of Nature contains all the inhabitants of flora and fauna Karkaralinsk reserve. Will the layout Karkaralinsk area with the height. Also contains pictures of various natural monuments and pictures of the seasons in the reserve. Tour of the museum are performed by qualified rangers and iskustvovedy.

Reviews (0) Views: 21042

Read more Виртуальный тур
The mountain chain Bectauata The mountain chain Bectauata

The mountain chain Bectauata – beautiful place of Northern Balkhash. The top of the peak Bektauata soars up to 1000 meters.

Reviews (2) Views: 27953

Read more Виртуальный тур
Karaganda Ecological Museum (EcoMuseum) Karaganda Ecological Museum (EcoMuseum)

Karlag was one of the thousand prison camps called GULAG (or Main Department of Prison Camps). Organized during the time of mass political repressions in the Soviet Union in 1930's, The Administrative center of Karlag was located in the Dolinka Village (50 kms to the south-west of today’s Karaganda city).

Reviews (2) Views: 24265

Read more Виртуальный тур
Spassky Memorial Spassky Memorial

After the Second World War Stalin’s Prison Camps were completely filled with foreign war captives (Japanese, Romanian, German, Hungarian, Moldavian, Lithuanian and many others). Captives of war were, mainly, kept in Spassky Prison Camp in Peschany (45 kms to the south of Karaganda city) and it became Karlag’s “Brotherly (Common) Grave”.

Reviews (0) Views: 18716

Read more Виртуальный тур
Altyntobe deposit field Altyntobe deposit field

One of the rare deposits of unique stone aschirite-dioptase is located approximately 120 kms to the east of Karaganda. This mineral has such purity and deepness that only an expert can differentiate it from emerald.

Reviews (0) Views: 15668

Read more Виртуальный тур
Aksoran peak Aksoran peak

Aksoran is the highest peak of the Kyzylarai mountains and Kazakh Upland (Sary-Arka) on the whole. It is 1565 meters tall. The panorama surrounding the mountainous oasis of steppe which opens from the peak is best viewed from about a 600 meter ascent.

Reviews (6) Views: 26048

Read more Виртуальный тур
Shabanbai-Bi Village Shabanbai-Bi Village

Shabanbai-Bi Village, situated at the foot of Aksoran, the highest peak of the Kyzylarai mountains, is one of the places in the Central Kazakhstan where ecotourism is developed based on the local community. Tourists are encouraged to lodge in the houses of local inhabitants as an incomparable way of getting acquainted with the simple way of village life; and to sample the traditional Kazakh cuisine such as besbarmak, kuyrdak, pilau (plov) and more.

Reviews (0) Views: 25740

Read more Виртуальный тур
Results: 1 - 10 / 39
< Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Карлаг Долинка Карлаг Долинка

Карлаг был одним из сотен лагерей, носивших собирательное название ГУЛАГ (Главное управление лагерей), которые были организованы в период массовых политических репрессий. В поселке Долинка (50 км к юго-западу от сегодняшней Караганды) располагался административный центр Карлага.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 35709

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Могильник Бегазы Могильник Бегазы

Материалы раскопок могильника Бегазы привели к тому, что культуре Центрального Казахстана эпохи бронзы дали название Бегазы-дандыбаевской. Раскопки велись на могильнике с 1947 по 1949гг. при участии археологов А.Х.Маргулана /руководитель экспедиции/, К.А.Акишева, Г.И.Пацевича, А.Г.Максимовой, Т.Н.Сениговой.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 12756

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Озеро Шайтанкол Озеро Шайтанкол

Озеро Шайтанкол - живописное и уникальное озеро, которое находится в 5 км к юго-западу от г.Каркаралинск, в горах Бугылы на высоте 1200 метров. Длина озера составляет 60м, ширина 40м. Озеро окружено полуразрушенными гранитными скалами, поросшими сосновым лесом.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 17453

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Музей природы и вольер диких животных в урочище Тасбулак Музей природы и вольер диких животных в урочище Тасбулак

В Музее природы в урочище Тасбулак собраны все виды обитателей флоры и фауны Каркаралинского заповедника. Здесь представлены фотографии различных памятников природы и фотографии времен года в заповеднике. Экскурсию по музею проводят квалифицированные егеря и искусствоведы.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 15300

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Горная цепь Бектау-Ата Горная цепь Бектау-Ата

Горная цепь Бектау-Ата – красивейшее место Cеверного Прибалхашья. Вершина пика Бектау-Ата взмывается ввысь на 1000 метров.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 21640

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Карагандинский Экологический Музей Карагандинский Экологический Музей

Экологический Музей в городе Караганде – единственный музей подобного рода на территории Казахстана и всего СНГ. Здесь можно узнать об истории Семипалатинского ядерного полигона, о космодроме Байконкур и крушениях ракет.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 18310

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Спасский мемориал Спасский мемориал

После Второй мировой войны ряды заключенных сталинских лагерей пополнили иностранные военнопленные (японцы, румыны, немцы, венгры, молдаване, литовцы и другие). Военнопленные, в основном, содержались в Спасском лагере Песчаном (45 км к югу от Караганды). В наши дни неподалеку от Спасска располагается мемориал, где различными государствами, чьи граждане были узниками карагандинских лагерей, установлены памятные знаки.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 13632

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Месторождение Алтынтобе Месторождение Алтынтобе

Примерно в 120 км к востоку от города Караганды находится одно из немногочисленных месторождений уникального камня аширита-диоптаза. Аширит-диоптаз – это чисто коллекционный камень, практически непригодный для ювелирной обработки. Однако, несмотря на это, минерал обладает большой ценностью для коллекционеров, так как чрезвычайно редок на земном шаре.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 10752

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Вершина Аксоран Вершина Аксоран

Аксоран является наивысшей точкой гор Кызыларай и Казахского мелкосопочника (Сары-Арки) в целом, его высота составляет 1565 метров. Кызыларайские горы примечательны своей нетронутой природой, туристы здесь пока что весьма редкие гости. Эпитет, всё чаще применяемый в отношении Аксорана, говорит сам за себя – «Крыша степей».

Отзывы (6) Просмотров: 19546

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Cело Шабанбай-Би в горах Кызыларай Cело Шабанбай-Би в горах Кызыларай

Расположенное у подножия самой высокой точки гор Кызыларай - горы Аксоран, село Шабанбай Би является одним из мест в Центральном Казахстане, где развивается экотуризм, основанный на местных сообществах. В домах местных жителей туристам предлагается проживание, а также ни с чем не сравнимая возможность познакомиться с простым сельским бытом и отведать блюда казахской национальной кухни, такие как бесбармак, куырдак, плов и прочие.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 19035

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Результаты: 1 - 10 / 39
< Назад | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд