Attractions

Karlag (Karaganda Prison Camp) Karlag (Karaganda Prison Camp)

Karlag was one of thousand prison camps called GULAG (or Main Department of Prison Camps. Organized during the time of mass political repressions in the Soviet Union in 1930's, the Administrative center of Karlag was located in Dolinka Village (50 km to south-west of today’s Karaganda city).

Reviews (0) Views: 35457

Read more Виртуальный тур
Medeo Medeo

Medeo is the most high-mountainous sport complex in the world. The mild climate of the natural boundary, an optimum level of the solar radiation, the lowered atmospheric pressure, calm, pure mountain water from which the skating rink ice is prepared, have provided an excellent quality and have created fine conditions for achievement of high sports results.

Reviews (0) Views: 79907

Read more Виртуальный тур
Kolsay Lakes Kolsay Lakes

Kolsay Lakes – one of the most beautiful places on Kazakh land. They are located at heights 1800, 2250 and 2700 metres above sea level. They are distinguished by the unique mountain watershed consisting of three natural zones and amazing variety of rare plants and animals.

Reviews (1) Views: 95653

Read more Виртуальный тур
Kiin-Kerish Kiin-Kerish

Natural boundary Kiin-Kerish is opened with erosion crust of multicoloured, mainly red clay. A city of spirits - such name is given to this place with unearthly, Martian landscapes. Washed away by water and wind clay form here very bright, freakish landscape. Puff tertiary clay with unimaginable on beauty and originality a corner with unique red, white and orange constructions. From a distance red clay rocks and breakages of Kiin-Kerisha are similar to a flame torn on a wind. Therefore it is named «Flaring cliffs».

Reviews (0) Views: 19589

Read more Виртуальный тур
Beluha - snowy crown of Altai Beluha - snowy crown of Altai

Beluha mountain is one of natural monuments in East Kazakhstan region. It is the highest peak of Altai and of all Siberia.

Reviews (2) Views: 27218

Read more Виртуальный тур
Otyrar Otyrar

The Otyrar oasis is the pearl of Archeology of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Continued archaeological research, conservation activities, development of tourism infrastructure - an important component of the integration of the monuments of the oasis in the list of World Cultural Heritage.

Reviews (2) Views: 58367

Read more Виртуальный тур
Underground mosque Becket - Ata Underground mosque Becket - Ata

It seems, the Creator of the universe had intended to give mountains to these regions, but changed his mind and lifted the steppe only three hundred meters, forming Ustyurt plateau with steep cliffs, spurs and chalk escarpment. Truly fantastic landscape! Standing on the edge of escarpment, you can enjoy the flight of rare birds. Here is an amazing building - underground mosque Sufi Becket-Ata.

Reviews (0) Views: 62590

Read more Виртуальный тур
Karakhan Mausoleum (Auliye-Ata) Karakhan Mausoleum (Auliye-Ata)

It is situated in the central part of the city of Taraz at the intersection of Tole bi Street and Baizak Batyr Street. The mausoleum is a part of religious memorial complex, formed on the territory of medieval Taraz.

Reviews (2) Views: 55085

Read more Виртуальный тур
Babadzha Khatun Mausoleum- the 11th -12th centuries Babadzha Khatun Mausoleum- the 11th -12th centuries

It is located in Zhambul district near Aisha-bibi mausoleum, is also a unique architectural monument of the 11th -12th centuries. It is famous for its original 16- ribbed umbrella-type dome of dual curvature. In fact, the ribbed umbrella-type dome does not have any direct analogues in modern architecture of Central Asia.

Reviews (1) Views: 41939

Read more Виртуальный тур
Markakol Nature Reserve Markakol Nature Reserve

One of the the most amazing pieces of nature is situated in the Eastern Kazakhstan. It is Markakol Nature Reserve. Lake Markakol is callaed a pearl of this region. It is situated in the hollow, surrounded by Kurchum mountain chain in the north and Azutau mountains in the south.

Reviews (2) Views: 55887

Read more Виртуальный тур
Results: 1 - 10 / 318
< Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Карлаг Долинка Карлаг Долинка

Карлаг был одним из сотен лагерей, носивших собирательное название ГУЛАГ (Главное управление лагерей), которые были организованы в период массовых политических репрессий. В поселке Долинка (50 км к юго-западу от сегодняшней Караганды) располагался административный центр Карлага.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 37271

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Медео Медео

Каток Медео имеет наибольшую известность среди других мест отдыха в Казахстане. Это самый высокогорный в мире спортивный комплекс и главная достопримечательность Казахстана. Мягкий климат урочища, оптимальный уровень солнечной радиации, пониженное атмосферное давление, безветрие, чистая горная вода, из которой готовят лёд катка, обеспечили ему отличное качество и создали прекрасные условия для достижения высоких спортивных результатов.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 83395

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Кольсайские озера Кольсайские озера

Кольсайские озера – одно из красивейших мест казахской природы. Они расположены на высотах 1800, 2250 и 2700 метров над уровнем моря. Их отличает уникальный водораздельный горный ландшафт, состоящий из трех природных зон, и разнообразие редких растений и животных.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 102587

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Урочище Киин-Кериш Урочище Киин-Кериш

Урочище Киин-Кериш - это вскрытые эрозией отложения пестроцветных, преимущественно красных, глин. Город духов - так называют это место с неземными, марсианскими пейзажами. Размытые водой и ветром глины образуют здесь очень яркий, причудливый ландшафт. Слоеный третичными глинами невообразимый по красоте и оригинальности уголок с неповторимыми красными, белыми и оранжевыми сооружениями. Издали красные глинистые утесы и обрывы Киин-Кериша похожи на рвущееся на ветру пламя. За это их называют «Пылающие утесы».

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 21009

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Белуха -  снежная диадема Алтая Белуха -  снежная диадема Алтая

Гора Белуха (4506 м) - одна из природных достопримечательностей Восточного Казахстана, высочайшая из вершин не только Алтая, но и всей Сибири.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 29068

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Отрар и Отрарский Оазис Отрар и Отрарский Оазис

Отрарский оазис – жемчужина археологии Республики Казахстан. Продолжение археологических исследований, консервационных мероприятий, развитие туристической инфраструктуры – важнейшие составляющие процесса по включению памятников оазиса в список Всемирного культурного наследия.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 60557

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Подземная мечеть Бекет – ата Подземная мечеть Бекет – ата

Казалось, в дни мироздания Создатель намеревался подарить этим краям горы, но передумал и лишь приподнял степь метров на триста, образовав плато Устюрт с отвесными обрывами, меловыми отрогами и чинками. Поистине фантастический пейзаж! Стоя на окраине чинка, можно наслаждаться полетом редких птиц. Именно здесь находится удивительное сооружение - подземная мечеть суфия Бекет-Ата.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 66108

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Мавзолей Карахан (Аулие-Ата), XI в. Мавзолей Карахан (Аулие-Ата), XI в.

Достопримечательность г.Тараза - мавзолей Карахан, расположен в центральной части города на пересечении улиц Толе би и Байзак батыра. Мавзолей входит в культово-мемориальный комплекс, сформированный на территории средневекового Тараза.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 58859

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Мавзолей Бабаджа Хатун, XI-XII вв. Мавзолей Бабаджа Хатун, XI-XII вв.

Расположенный в Жамбылском районе, вблизи мавзолея Айша биби, мавзолей Бабаджа Хатун является уникальным архитектурным памятником XI-XII вв. Мавзолей знаменит своим оригинальным 16-ти ребристым зонтичным куполом двойной кривизны. Зонтичное ребристое покрытие купола не имеет, по существу, прямых аналогов в современной ему среднеазиатской архитектуре.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 43898

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Маркакольский заповедник Маркакольский заповедник

В Восточном Казахстане находится один из самых удивительных уголков Республики – Маркакольский национальный заповедник. Он создан в августе 1976 г. для сохранения естественного состояния природных комплексов Южного Алтая.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 60388

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Результаты: 1 - 10 / 319
< Назад | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд