Tours

   
Type  
Region City  
Tour operator “Asia Discovery LTD” offers fishing in a delta of the river Ili in 400 kms from Almaty city or on the rivers Lepsy (480 kms) and Ayagoz (600 kms) close to lake Balkhash. You will ride to the camp on a motor-vehicle of high permeability. It takes about seven-eight hours to get from Almaty to the camp. In these rivers you can catch a cat-fish 2,5 meters long, the weight of each is 150-200 kgs. The best season for fishing: in the spring from April 20 till June 10 and in the autumn from August 20 till October 20.
Reviews (4) Views: 25878
Rating
7.64

Duration

7 days\6 nights

Itinerary

Almaty - Aral-Tobe - Beimene passage - Aral-Tobe village - Almaty

Price

Individual

* Season: June-September. * Accommodation: guest houses, tents or yurts. * Power: Eastern and European cuisine. * Transport: minibus, motor boats.
Reviews (2) Views: 31452
Rating
7.62

Duration

14 days\13 nights

Price

Individual

Kazankol is an outfitting company registered according to the Republic of Kazakhstan laws. Kazankol has in rent three hunting sites in Djungar Alatau mountains
Reviews (6) Views: 36191
Rating
6.39

Itinerary

Kumbel - Koyandy Tau - Shagan

Price

Individual

The Bayankol hunting Site of Shindal-San is located in the Southeastern part of Kazakhstan, 360 km east from Almaty. This picturesque part of the Tyan-Shan Mountains is a five-hour drive from Almaty. The main sight and a pride of the hunting Site is the famous peak of Khan-Tengry (7050m), one of the world’s most beautiful mountains.
Reviews (5) Views: 25468
Balkhash area, where the river Ili forms numerous lakes and canals, is considered as a fishing site. Each year a lot of fishermen from inside of the country, as well as foreign citizens come to these places for trophy fishing. Carp, catfish, chub, roach, perch, crucian carp, grass carp and other fish species are found in abundance in the ducts and lakes. From my own experience and a survey among experienced fishermen, it can be concluded that none of fishermen do not come back from these places without a catch; even beginners who have taken a fishing tackle for the first time.
Reviews (3) Views: 22570
Rating
7.4

Duration

3 days/2 nights

Itinerary

Almaty - the village Bakanas - the village Kara - Almaty.

Price

From 25000 tenge

Results: 1 - 5 / 5
< Back | 1 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Охота и рыбалка в Алматинской области

   
Тип  
Регион Город  
Мы предлагаем рыбалку на сома и жериха в дельте реки Или в 400 км от города Алматы или на реках Липсы (480 км) и Аягуз (600 км) в непосредственной близости от озера Балхаш. Вас доставят в базовый лагерь на автотранспорте высокой проходимости. Время в пути от Алматы до базового лагеря 7-8 часов. В предлагаемых реках Вы можете поймать сома длинной до 2,5 метра и весом до 150-200 кг. Лучший сезон для рыбалки: весной с 20 апреля по 10 июня и осенью с 20 августа по 20 октября.
Отзывы (4) Просмотров: 22380
Рейтинг
7.64

Длительность

7 дней/6 ночей

Маршрут

Алматы - р.Или - Арал тобе - Алматы

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

* Сезон: июнь-сентябрь. * Проживание: гостевые дома, палатки или юрты. * Питание: восточная и европейская кухня. * Транспортировка: миниавтобус, моторные лодки.
Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 27835
Рейтинг
7.62

Длительность

14 дней/13 ночей

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Организатором охоты является Казанколь, юридическое лицо, зарегистрированное в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан. Казанколь имеет в долгосрочной аренде следующие охотничьи угодья, находящиеся в Джунгарском Алатау.
Отзывы (5) Просмотров: 31590
Рейтинг
6.39

Маршрут

Кумбель - Коянды - Шаган

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Охотничье угодье Баянкол компании Шиндал-Сан расположено в Юго-восточной части Казахстана, в 360 километрах к востоку от Алматы. Эта живописная часть Тянь-шаньских Гор в пяти часах езды от Алматы.
Отзывы (5) Просмотров: 22556
Район Прибалхашья, где река Или образует множество озер и проток, считается промысловым местом рыбной ловли. Каждый год большое количество рыбаков как Казахстанцев, так и иностранных граждан приезжают в эти места на трофейную рыбалку. В протоках и озерах в изобилие водятся сазан, сом, жерех, вобла, судак, карась, белый амур и другие виды рыб. По своему опыту и по опросу бывалых рыбаков, никто из этих мест не возвращался без улова, даже новички первый раз взявшие руки рыбацкие снасти.
Отзывы (3) Просмотров: 17418
Рейтинг
7.4

Длительность

3 дня/2 ночи

Маршрут

Алматы – пос. Баканас – пос. Караой – Алматы.

Стоимость

От 25000 тг

Результаты: 1 - 5 / 5
< Назад | 1 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд