Mountain tours in Kazakhstan

   
Type  
Region City  
Experience the extraordinary mountain scenery in the close proximity to the city! Just in one tour you will see amazing in its beauty places in surrounding mountains of Trans-Ili Alatau and reach an altitude of 2230 meters above sea level...
Reviews (0) Views: 10705
Rating
1

Duration

3 hours

Itinerary

Almaty - Medeo - Chimbulak - Koktobe - Almaty

Price

From 16000 tenge

Individual premium class excursion for 2 persons. The trip is held on a car with a high level of comfort inside with a previously prepared guide and driver.
Reviews (0) Views: 507
Rating
0

Price

From 20000 tenge

During the trip you will learn about the history of Almaty and Kazakhstan, the history of the dam in Medeu and the history of the mountain ski resort Shymbulak, and you will also have a chance to ask questions.
Reviews (0) Views: 911
Rating
0

Price

From 46000 tenge

The Big Almaty Lake is 15 km away from the Almaty city center, in the mountains of Zailiyskiy Alatau at the height of 2500 meters above the sea level. The tour can be started from any hotel in Almaty. Our car with a guide arrives to the previously agreed, convenient place and time
Reviews (0) Views: 902
Rating
0

Price

From 48000 tenge

You can order an individual excursion to the sights and unique reservations, located in Almaty region. The offered routes include Charyn Canyon, the lake Issyk, the Tamgaly - Tas Natural Boundary and others. The route can be changed at the wish of a tourist.
Reviews (0) Views: 935
Rating
10

Price

From 20000 tenge

Tour distance by car: 100 km
Reviews (0) Views: 10937
Rating
0

Duration

6 hours

Price

Individual

Almaty-NNP Altyn Emel- Besshatyr-Singing barhan-Red rocks-Charyn kanyon- NNP Ile-Alatau-Assy-Almaty
Reviews (154) Views: 20675
Rating
7.33

Duration

10 days

Itinerary

Almaty - Altyn Emel - Charyn Canyon - Ile Alatau - Almaty

Price

Individual

For those who wish to try out this winter extreme skiing we offer mountain skiing transitions through high-mountainous passes or tops, from gorge to gorge. Choice of a route depends on the participants, their experience, skills, skiing on virgin snow and goals. You are offered to pass either easy day trip (from city to city) or get into remote places for a week, spending the night in tents and, if lucky, sometimes in the cottages. Possible routes of ski tours may be with ascent to the easily reachable peaks with the help of skiing and long descent into the valley.
Reviews (0) Views: 15861
Rating
5.38

Duration

1 - 7 days

Itinerary

Mountains Trans-Ili Alatau and Kungei

Price

From 22500 tenge

The republic of Kazakhstan occupies a vast area between the Caspian sea in the west and the river Irtysh and Altai mountains in the east. In the north Kazakhstan borders with Western Siberia and in the south with the hot Turan deserts and with the highest ranges of Tian Shan.
Reviews (1) Views: 25316
Rating
6.37

Price

From 70000 tenge

There is an amazing beauty mountainous country in the South-eastern Kazakhstan. This term appeared in written sources in the XVIII century as the name of the Khanate Oirats. The complex geological history of the formation led to the peculiarity of the relief of this mountainous country, consisting of two mountain ranges - South and North. Jungar Tau is a natural boundary with China and has a length of 400 km.
Reviews (4) Views: 21668
Rating
8.14

Duration

5 days

Price

Individual

Results: 1 - 10 / 34
< Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Горные маршруты по Казахстану

Ниже показаны горные туры по Казахстану, включая горные походы, восхождение на вершины гор в горах Алматинской и Восточно-Казахстанской области и в других регионах Казахстана. Для того, чтобы выбрать другой тип тура и/или регион, воспользуйтесь фильтром ниже.
   
Тип  
Регион Город  
Необыкновенная возможность увидеть великолепные горные пейзажи в непосредственной близости от города! Во время этой экскурсии Вы посетите удивительные по своей красоте места в горах Заилийского Алатау и достигните высоты в 2230 метров над уровнем моря, где сможете сделать незабываемые фотографии на память...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 14123
Рейтинг
1

Длительность

3 часа

Маршрут

Алматы - Медео - Чимбулак - Кок-тюбе - Алматы

Стоимость

От 16000 тг

Индивидуальная экскурсия премиум класса для 2-х человек. Во время поездки Вы узнаете об истории Алматы и Казахстана, истории плотины в урочище Медеу, а также сможете задать интересующие Вас вопросы.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 3294
Рейтинг
0

Стоимость

От 20000 тг

Во время поездки Вы узнаете об истории Алматы и Казахстана, истории плотины в урочище Медеу, об урочище и истории развития горно лыжного курорта Шымбулак а также сможете задать интересующие Вас вопросы.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 4083
Рейтинг
0

Стоимость

От 46000 тг

Большое Алматинское озеро (БАО) находится в 15 км от центра Алматы в горах Заилийского Алатау на высоте 2500 метров над уровнем моря. Наша поездка начинается в любом отеле Алматы. Наш автомобиль приезжает с гидом в заранее обговоренное, удобное Вам место и время.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 4679
Рейтинг
0

Стоимость

От 48000 тг

У нас (Center Smart Tourism) Вы можете заказать индивидуальную экскурсию по достопримечательностям и уникальным природным заповедникам по Алматинской области. Предлагаемые маршруты - "Чарынский каньон", озеро "Иссык", урочище "Тамгалы - Тас" и другие. По желанию клиента, маршрут может быть изменен.
Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 4597
Рейтинг
10

Стоимость

От 20000 тг

Протяженность автомобильной части: 100 км
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 13969
Рейтинг
0

Длительность

6 часов

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Алматы - Алтын-Эмель- Бесшатыр -Поющий бархан-Красные скалы - Чарынский каньон - Иле-Алатау- Алматы
Отзывы (156) Просмотров: 24501
Рейтинг
7.15

Длительность

10 дней

Маршрут

Алматы - Алтын-Эмель- Чарынский каньон - Иле-Алатау- Алматы

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Для желающих попробовать себя в настоящем зимнем экстриме предлагаем горнолыжные переходы через высокогорные перевалы или вершины из ущелья в ущелье. Выбор маршрута зависит от участников, их опыта, навыков катания по целине и поставленных целей. Можно пройти как легкий однодневный маршрут (из города в город), так и забраться в глухие места на неделю, ночуя при этом в палатках и, если повезет, иногда в домиках.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 19391
Рейтинг
5.38

Длительность

1-7 дней

Маршрут

горы Заилийского и Кунгей Алатау

Стоимость

От 22500 тг

Мы предлагаем Вам 7-дневный тур, который совершается из Алматы и рассчитан на знакомство с горными и пустынными (лишь частично - водными) птицами. Тур осуществляются под руководством опытных гидов-орнитологов, прекрасно знающих маршрут.
Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 28975
Рейтинг
6.37

Длительность

7 дней

Маршрут

Алматы - оз.Сорбулак - Таукум - р.Или - пуст.Сарыишикотрау – Капчагайское водохран. – Заилийский Алатау - Алматы.

Стоимость

От 70000 тг

На юго-востоке Казахстана лежит удивительная по красоте горная страна Джунгария. Этот термин появился в письменных источниках еще в XVIII веке как название ханства ойратов. Сложная геологическая история формирования обусловила своеобразие рельефа этой горной страны, состоящей из двух хребтов – Южного и Северного. Джунгарский Алатау является естественной границей с Китайской Народной Республикой и имеет протяженность 400 км.
Отзывы (4) Просмотров: 25194
Рейтинг
8.14

Длительность

5 дней

Маршрут

Алматы-Талды-Корган-Текели-Коринское ущелье-Алматы

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Результаты: 1 - 10 / 34
< Назад | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд