All tours in Kazakhstan

This webpage includes tours and excursions in cities and other beautiful places of Kazakhstan, for example, Almaty region, Burabay, East Kazakhstan, etc. In order to choose a specific region and/or city, or search for a specific tour according to its type, please use the filter below
   
Type  
Region City  
Saryozek-Tekeli, with a visit to Shokan Ualikhanov museum.
Reviews (0) Views: 15574
Taldykorgan - Sarkand with a visit to archaeological excavations of the ancient city Kayalyk, Dzhumabaev Museum, Museum of Cherkassy Defense.
Reviews (0) Views: 16215
“Unique reserve Aksu Zhabagli” will strike you with an abundance of fauna and rare types of birds. In the territory of the reserve there is a grandiose canyon conceding on scales only to the well-known Grand Canyon in the USA. Here you can ride horses and enjoy the beauty of the untouched virgin nature.
Reviews (0) Views: 15356
Almaty-NNP Altyn Emel- Besshatyr-Singing barhan-Red rocks-Charyn kanyon- NNP Ile-Alatau-Assy-Almaty
Reviews (156) Views: 26953
Rating
7.15

Duration

10 days

Itinerary

Almaty - Altyn Emel - Charyn Canyon - Ile Alatau - Almaty

Price

Individual

Санаторий «Жаркент-Арасан» расположен в горной местности, на отрогах малого Жунгарского Алатау (высота 1100 м над уровнем моря), в ущелье, на берегу реки Буракожыр. Санаторий соединяется с городом Жаркент и со всеми населенными пунктами Панфиловского района асфальтированной трассой. Расстояние от г. Алматы 325 км, от г. Талдыкорган 280 км, от г. Жаркент 40 км.
Reviews (0) Views: 11794
Season: May - September. Prozhivanie: hotels, guest houses and tents. Pitanie: Eastern and European cuisine. Transportirovka: Mini Bus, Jeeps.
Reviews (3) Views: 26605
Rating
8.1

Duration

14 days\14 nights

Itinerary

2740 km

Price

Individual

Tour operator “Asia Discovery LTD” offers fishing in a delta of the river Ili in 400 kms from Almaty city or on the rivers Lepsy (480 kms) and Ayagoz (600 kms) close to lake Balkhash. You will ride to the camp on a motor-vehicle of high permeability. It takes about seven-eight hours to get from Almaty to the camp. In these rivers you can catch a cat-fish 2,5 meters long, the weight of each is 150-200 kgs. The best season for fishing: in the spring from April 20 till June 10 and in the autumn from August 20 till October 20.
Reviews (4) Views: 28244
Rating
7.64

Duration

7 days\6 nights

Itinerary

Almaty - Aral-Tobe - Beimene passage - Aral-Tobe village - Almaty

Price

Individual

* Season: June-September. * Accommodation: guest houses, tents or yurts. * Power: Eastern and European cuisine. * Transport: minibus, motor boats.
Reviews (2) Views: 33858
Rating
7.62

Duration

14 days\13 nights

Price

Individual

For those who wish to try out this winter extreme skiing we offer mountain skiing transitions through high-mountainous passes or tops, from gorge to gorge. Choice of a route depends on the participants, their experience, skills, skiing on virgin snow and goals. You are offered to pass either easy day trip (from city to city) or get into remote places for a week, spending the night in tents and, if lucky, sometimes in the cottages. Possible routes of ski tours may be with ascent to the easily reachable peaks with the help of skiing and long descent into the valley.
Reviews (0) Views: 21158
Rating
5.38

Duration

1 - 7 days

Itinerary

Mountains Trans-Ili Alatau and Kungei

Price

From 22500 tenge

We offer you a very interesting kind of outdoor recreation - paintball according to scenario. What is paintball? This is a sports-technical game that simulates the transient firing contacts in a limited space. The purpose of a player (team players) in this game - to hit opponents by using special air weapons. Gelatin paint balls are used as weapons.
Reviews (3) Views: 15606
Results: 31 - 40 / 191
< Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Все туры Казахстана

   
Тип  
Регион Город  
Сарыозек – Текели, с посещением музея Чокана Уалиханова.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 11230
Талдыкорган – Сарканд, с посешением археологических раскопок древнего городища Каялык, музея Джумабаева, музея Черкасской обороны
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 11830
«Уникальный заповедник Аксу Жабаглы» - поразит Вас обилием этномологической фауны и редкими видами птиц. На территории заповедника находится грандиозный каньон, уступающий по масштабам только знаменитому Гранд-Каньону в США. Здесь Вы можете покататься на лошадях и насладиться красотой нетронутой природы.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 10727
Алматы - Алтын-Эмель- Бесшатыр -Поющий бархан-Красные скалы - Чарынский каньон - Иле-Алатау- Алматы
Отзывы (154) Просмотров: 20701
Рейтинг
7.33

Длительность

10 дней

Маршрут

Алматы - Алтын-Эмель- Чарынский каньон - Иле-Алатау- Алматы

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Санаторий «Жаркент-Арасан» расположен в горной местности, на отрогах малого Жунгарского Алатау (высота 1100 м над уровнем моря), в ущелье, на берегу реки Буракожыр. Санаторий соединяется с городом Жаркент и со всеми населенными пунктами Панфиловского района асфальтированной трассой. Расстояние от г. Алматы 325 км, от г. Талдыкорган 280 км, от г. Жаркент 40 км.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 8401
Сезон: май - сентябрь. Проживание:отели, гостевые дома, палатки. Питание: восточная и европейская кухня. Транспортировка: минибас, джипы.
Отзывы (3) Просмотров: 22817
Рейтинг
8.1

Длительность

14 дней/14 ночей

Маршрут

2740 километров

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Мы предлагаем рыбалку на сома и жериха в дельте реки Или в 400 км от города Алматы или на реках Липсы (480 км) и Аягуз (600 км) в непосредственной близости от озера Балхаш. Вас доставят в базовый лагерь на автотранспорте высокой проходимости. Время в пути от Алматы до базового лагеря 7-8 часов. В предлагаемых реках Вы можете поймать сома длинной до 2,5 метра и весом до 150-200 кг. Лучший сезон для рыбалки: весной с 20 апреля по 10 июня и осенью с 20 августа по 20 октября.
Отзывы (4) Просмотров: 22719
Рейтинг
7.64

Длительность

7 дней/6 ночей

Маршрут

Алматы - р.Или - Арал тобе - Алматы

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

* Сезон: июнь-сентябрь. * Проживание: гостевые дома, палатки или юрты. * Питание: восточная и европейская кухня. * Транспортировка: миниавтобус, моторные лодки.
Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 28195
Рейтинг
7.62

Длительность

14 дней/13 ночей

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Для желающих попробовать себя в настоящем зимнем экстриме предлагаем горнолыжные переходы через высокогорные перевалы или вершины из ущелья в ущелье. Выбор маршрута зависит от участников, их опыта, навыков катания по целине и поставленных целей. Можно пройти как легкий однодневный маршрут (из города в город), так и забраться в глухие места на неделю, ночуя при этом в палатках и, если повезет, иногда в домиках.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 15876
Рейтинг
5.38

Длительность

1-7 дней

Маршрут

горы Заилийского и Кунгей Алатау

Стоимость

От 22500 тг

Мы предлагаем Вам очень интересный вид отдыха на природе - это игра в Пентбол по сценарию. Что такое Пейнтбол? Это спортивно-техническая игра, имитирующая скоротечные огневые контакты на ограниченном пространстве... Цель игрока (команды игроков) в данной игре - поразить своих противников, используя специальное пневматическое оружие. Для поражения противника используются желатиновые шарики с краской.
Отзывы (3) Просмотров: 12611
Результаты: 31 - 40 / 191
< Назад | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд