All tours in Kazakhstan

This webpage includes tours and excursions in cities and other beautiful places of Kazakhstan, for example, Almaty region, Burabay, East Kazakhstan, etc. In order to choose a specific region and/or city, or search for a specific tour according to its type, please use the filter below
   
Type  
Region City  
Was your flight delayed or are you waiting for a flight connection at the Almaty airport? For such cases we offer special Stopover city tours lasting from 1.5 hours to visit main tourist attractions and possibly even with a stop on the Medeo Mountain Skating Rink.
Reviews (0) Views: 4255
Rating
0

Price

From 25000 tenge

During the trip you will learn about the history of Almaty and Kazakhstan, the history of the dam in Medeu and the history of the mountain ski resort Shymbulak, and you will also have a chance to ask questions.
Reviews (0) Views: 6087
Rating
0

Price

From 46000 tenge

The Big Almaty Lake is 15 km away from the Almaty city center, in the mountains of Zailiyskiy Alatau at the height of 2500 meters above the sea level. The tour can be started from any hotel in Almaty. Our car with a guide arrives to the previously agreed, convenient place and time
Reviews (0) Views: 7629
Rating
0

Price

From 48000 tenge

You can order an individual excursion to the sights and unique reservations, located in Almaty region. The offered routes include Charyn Canyon, the lake Issyk, the Tamgaly - Tas Natural Boundary and others. The route can be changed at the wish of a tourist.
Reviews (1) Views: 7127
Rating
10

Price

From 20000 tenge

Tour distance by car: 100 km
Reviews (0) Views: 16235
Rating
0

Duration

6 hours

Price

Individual

Kazakh ethnographic "Huns" aul is a beautiful place near Talgar town in a nature zone "Novokamennoe Gorge" (40 km from Almaty). National customs, culture and traditions of nomad people, interesting excursions across Novokamenniy gorge and horseback riding in beautiful places.
Reviews (1) Views: 26574
Rating
6

Price

From 3000 tenge

Children's camp "Maral-Say" invites children aged from 8 to 14 years for the summer, to dive into the atmosphere of holiday and adventure!
Reviews (7) Views: 21361
Rating
8.5

Price

From 54000 tenge

During the holiday in a camp children will learn tourist skills, they will be able to visit the most interesting excursions, broaden their horizons and take part in sport competitions under the supervision of experienced instructors and medical professionals.
Reviews (1) Views: 13837
Kapal - Tekeli, with a visit to the Kapal Batyr memorial, Akin Sarah Museum, grave of Akin Sarah, a trip to "Crying grotto".
Reviews (0) Views: 11678
Our camp is a world full of adventures that helps kids open up and express themselves in various ways. Exciting trips with experienced instructors, teaching of primary tourism skills, entertainment and performances, sports and discos, swimming pool and Russian bath - all this will make your child's holiday unforgettable!
Reviews (11) Views: 28586
Results: 21 - 30 / 191
< Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Все туры Казахстана

   
Тип  
Регион Город  
Задержан рейс или ждете стыковку в Алматинском аэропорту? Для таких случаев предлагаем специальные Stopover туры по городу длительностью от 1,5 часов с посещением основных достопримечательностей или даже с заездом на высокогорный комплекс «Медео».
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 262
Рейтинг
0

Стоимость

От 25000 тг

Во время поездки Вы узнаете об истории Алматы и Казахстана, истории плотины в урочище Медеу, об урочище и истории развития горно лыжного курорта Шымбулак а также сможете задать интересующие Вас вопросы.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 491
Рейтинг
0

Стоимость

От 46000 тг

Большое Алматинское озеро (БАО) находится в 15 км от центра Алматы в горах Заилийского Алатау на высоте 2500 метров над уровнем моря. Наша поездка начинается в любом отеле Алматы. Наш автомобиль приезжает с гидом в заранее обговоренное, удобное Вам место и время.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 572
Рейтинг
0

Стоимость

От 48000 тг

У нас (Center Smart Tourism) Вы можете заказать индивидуальную экскурсию по достопримечательностям и уникальным природным заповедникам по Алматинской области. Предлагаемые маршруты - "Чарынский каньон", озеро "Иссык", урочище "Тамгалы - Тас" и другие. По желанию клиента, маршрут может быть изменен.
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 572
Рейтинг
10

Стоимость

От 20000 тг

Протяженность автомобильной части: 100 км
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 10680
Рейтинг
0

Длительность

6 часов

Стоимость

Индивидуальная

Казахский энографический аул «Гунны» находится в живописном месте, за городом Талгар в природной зоне «Новокаменное ущелье» в 40км от г.Алматы. Это обычаи,быт,культура и традиции кочевого народа,интересная экскурсионная программа по Новокаменному ущелью, а также катание на лошадях по живописным местам.
Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 19484
Рейтинг
6

Стоимость

От 3000 тг

Детский лагерь «Марал-Сай» приглашает детей в возрасте от 8 до 14 лет на летние каникулы, чтобы окунуться в атмосферу праздника и приключений!
Отзывы (7) Просмотров: 15455
Рейтинг
8.41

Стоимость

От 54000 тг

В период отдыха в лагере дети будут обучены навыкам туриста, смогут побывать на интереснейших экскурсиях, и таким образом расширить свой кругозор, а также принять участие в спортивных состязаниях и все это под наблюдением опытных инструкторов и медицинского работника.
Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 9685
Капал – Текели, с посещением мемориала Капал Батыра, музея Акын Сары, могилы Акын Сары, поход к «Плачущему гроту»).
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 7187
Наш лагерь - это мир полный приключений, которые помогают детям раскрыться и проявить себя в полной мере.
Отзывы (11) Просмотров: 20954
Результаты: 21 - 30 / 191
< Назад | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд