Attractions

Double-minaret mosque Double-minaret mosque

Double-minaret mosque – architector - Bolbatov, engineer-lieutenant - Manashev. 1856-1862. It is a monument of city planning and architecture. A sample of the cult Muslim architecture of the XIX century. The mosque is built by the Tatar merchants on the Turkish project. Mosque is acting.

Reviews (0) Views: 12579

Read more
Museum of Fine Arts named after Nevzorovs Museum of Fine Arts named after Nevzorovs

Building of Museum of Fine Arts named after Nevzorovs is a monument of urban planning and architecture (former houseof merchant Stepanova), 1827. After the revolution, government offices: the Regional Party Committee and regional executive commetee, Leninsky district committee,the building passport office occupied the house. Since 1990-s it is a place of Museum of Fine Arts named after Nevzorovs.

Reviews (1) Views: 11891

Read more
"Stronger than death" monument "Stronger than death" monument

President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev signed a decree about closure of Semipalatinsk nuclear test site in August 29, 1991. On the 29th of August, memorial to the victims of Semipalatinsk Nuclear Test Site called "Stronger than death" was opened in 2001 in Semipalatinsk city, in the Polkovnichi island. Design author of the monument is Shota Valikhanov. The monument was erected in Semipalatinsk town.

Reviews (0) Views: 24210

Read more
Bridge over the Irtysh River Bridge over the Irtysh River

The bridge over the Irtysh river, opened on Oct. 17, 2000, became a business card and landmark of Semei city. Construction project of the bridge was proposed by Japanese Company Isakavadzima Harima Heavy Industries, Ltd and by local government of East Kazakhstan region.

Reviews (0) Views: 12105

Read more
State forest natural reservation “Semei Ormany” State forest natural reservation “Semei Ormany”

State forest natural reservation “Semei Ormany” is situated in the western and north-eastern part of East-Kazakhstan oblast. In the administrative program these are territories of Beskaragaisky, Borodulihinsky, Abaisky, Zharminsky, Ayagozsky, Tarbagataisky and Urdzharsky regions and territory of the city of Semipalatinsk.

Reviews (0) Views: 27256

Read more
Results: 1 - 5 / 5
< Back | 1 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Двухминаретная мечеть Двухминаретная мечеть

Двухминаретная мечеть – Архитектор Болбатов, инженер поручик Манашев. 1856-1862 гг.- памятник градостроительства и архитектуры. Образец культовой мусульманской архитектуры ХІХ века. Мечеть построена на средства татарских купцов по турецкому проекту. Мечеть действующая.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 10928

Читать далее
Здание Музея изобразительных искусств им. семьи Невзоровых Здание Музея изобразительных искусств им. семьи Невзоровых

Здание Музея изобразительных искусств им. семьи Невзоровых - памятник градостроительства и архитектуры (бывший дом купца Степанова), 1827 год. После революции в здании размещались отдельные государственные учреждения: обком партии и обл.исполком, Ленинский райком, паспортный стол. С 1990 годов здесь размещается музей им. семьи Невзоровых.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 10586

Читать далее
Монумент «Сильнее Смерти» Монумент «Сильнее Смерти»

29 августа 1991 года президент РК Н.А.Назарбаев подписал Указ о закрытии Семипалатинского ядерного полигона. 29 августа 2001 года в Семипалатинске на острове «Полковничьем» открыт Монумент памяти жертвам Семипалатинского ядерного полигона «Сильнее смерти». Автором проекта памятника является Шота Валиханов. Монумент сооружен в г. Семипалатинске, на острове «Полковничьем».

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 22012

Читать далее
Мост через реку Иртыш Мост через реку Иртыш

Мост через реку Иртыш, открытый 17 октября 2000 года, стал визитной карточкой и достопримечательностью города Семея. Проект строительства моста через реку Иртыш предложен Японской компанией Исакавадзима Харима Хеви Индастриз Компания ЛТД и аппаратом Акима Восточно-Казахстанской области.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 10656

Читать далее
Государственный лесной природный резерват «Семей орманы» Государственный лесной природный резерват «Семей орманы»

Государственный лесной природный резерват «Семей орманы» располагается в западной и северо-западной частях Восточно-Казахстанской области. В административном плане это территории Бескарагайского, Бородулихинского, Абайского, Жарминского, Аягозского, Тарбагатайского и Урджарского районов и территория г.Семей.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 24882

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 5 / 5
< Назад | 1 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд