Attractions

Ancient site of ancient settlement Saraishyk Ancient site of ancient settlement Saraishyk

Saraishyk – one of the most ancient monuments of Kazakhstan. Saraishyk a cradle of the Kazakh Horde. Unique property of our independent republic. A great heritage of the Kazakh people. Saraishyk a worship for sources of an antiquity and a connecting thread with the future. A shed a tribute of memory to the wise men living and writing annals of our state, and gratitude for revival of the forgotten.

Reviews (1) Views: 67809

Read more
`Imangali` mosque `Imangali` mosque

Located in the centre of Atyrau, Satpayev street,15.This facility has a large dome on its top with a internal diameter of 7 meters, height-23 meters.

Reviews (0) Views: 24426

Read more
The Uspensky Cathedral The Uspensky Cathedral

The Uspensky Cathedral(1883) is situated on 16 Taimanov Street the corner of Gagarin Street in Atyrau city. The wall is brick. The volume amounts 4500 cubic/m., the total area is 230 sq/m., there are 900 places. The height to the dome amounts 40 m and other domes thinner on 10 m.

Reviews (0) Views: 18082

Read more
Chalky outcrop-Akkeregeshin Chalky outcrop-Akkeregeshin

One can discover the wild nature, mysterious world of caves, striking natural monuments, adventures on chalky outcrops, in Akkeregeshin and Aktolagai, mountain of Imankara (in Zhylyoi district). It is excursion for those who loves exotic, something unusual or simply take a great interest in geology, paleontology.

Reviews (0) Views: 21050

Read more
Akmechet-Beket Akmechet-Beket

The underground mosque is constructed in the beginning of 19th century along the river Zhem. The room with a ceiling consists of the laid firmly cretaceous designs connected with each other by a three-layer arch. Pass to a mosque narrow, oblong, in the first room is an aperture where solar beams got. Walls with deepenings, in the heart of a southeast part it is located михраб. Such poor caves have been constructed Beket - Ogylandy (a place where he has been buried) and around Old Bejneu. The second underground mosque – Akmechet – Kulshan has been constructed by pupil Beketa Kulshanom. It consists of two separate rooms and in one of them one of founders is buried.

Reviews (0) Views: 19808

Read more
Monuments of Atyrau Monuments of Atyrau

Monuments of Atyrau city might also be interesting for tourists. These monuments include the monument of composer and kuyshi of classic Kazakh music – Kurmangazy (1818 – 1889), the monument of the son of Kipchaks and the sultan of Egypt – Sultan Beibars (1225-1277) and many others.

Reviews (0) Views: 42982

Read more
Regional History Museum Regional History Museum

The museum is a cultural center, conducting a lot of work to study, preserve and promote the history, spiritual and cultural heritage of Atyrau - one of the sacred places of Kazakhstan. Established in 1939, Decree of the Supreme Soviet of the Kazakh SSR on the basis of the school museum. Who became not only "the keeper of antiquities, but also the cultural center of the region, the museum opened its doors in the old church building in the pre-war 1940. He has only 242 exhibits. September 3, 1999 to the 100 th anniversary of Kazakhstan's oil museum got a new refurbished building, in a presentation which was attended by President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N. Nazarbayev.

Reviews (0) Views: 24779

Read more
Results: 1 - 9 / 9
< Back | 1 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Древнее городище Сарайчик Древнее городище Сарайчик

Сарайчик – один из самых древних памятников Казахстана. Сарайчик, колыбель Казахской Орды, - это уникальное достояние нашей независимой республики, великое наследие казахского народа. Сарайчик - это преклонение перед истоками древности и связующая нить с будущим. Сарайчик - дань памяти мудрецам, жившим и писавшим летопись нашего государства, и благодарность за возрождение забытого.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 59189

Читать далее
Мечеть «Имангали» Мечеть «Имангали»

Мечеть «Имангали» находится в центре города Атырау по ул. Сатпаева. Красивое здание мечети было построено в 2000 году. Сооружение венчает большой купол внутренним диаметром 7 м., высотой 23 м.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 21907

Читать далее
Успенский собор Успенский собор

Успенский собор (1883г) находится на ул. Тайманова, 16 угол улица Гагарина. Стена кирпичная. Объем 4500 куб/м. Общая площадь 230 кв/м. Собор рассчитан на 900 мест. Высота главного купола Успенского собора составляет 40 м., а тонких куполов - 10 м.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 16437

Читать далее
Меловые обнажения Меловые обнажения

Встречи с дикой природой, с загадочным миром пещер, с удивительными природными памятниками, походные приключения, все это можно найти на меловых обнажениях – Аккерегешин и Актолагай, горе Иманкаре (в Жылыойском районе). Это экскурсия для тех кто любит экзотику, что-то необычное или просто увлекаются геологией, палеонтологией.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 18449

Читать далее
Акмечеть – Бекет Акмечеть – Бекет

Подземная мечеть построена в начале 19-го века вдоль реки Жем. Комната с потолком состоит из уложенных твердо меловых конструкций, соединенных друг с другом трехслойной дугой. Проход в мечеть узкий, продолговатый, в первой комнате есть отверстие куда проникали солнечные лучи. Стены с углублениями, в глубине юго-восточной части расположен михраб. Такие бедные пещеры были построены Бекет – Огыланды (место,где он был сам похоронен) и в районе Старого Бейнеу. Вторая подземная мечеть – Акмечеть – Кулшан был построен учеником Бекета Кулшаном. Она состоит из двух отдельных комнат и в одном из них захоронен один из основателей.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 18257

Читать далее
Областной  историко-краеведческий музей Областной  историко-краеведческий музей

Музей является культурным центром, проводящим большую работу по изучению, сохранению и пропаганде истории, духовного и культурного наследия Атырау – одного из священных уголков Казахстана. Образован в 1939 году Постановлением Верховного Совета Казахской ССР на базе школьного музея. Ставший не только "хранителем древностей", но и культурным центром края, музей открыл свои двери в старом здании церкви в предвоенный 1940 год. Тогда он располагал всего 242 экспонатами. 3 сентября 1999 г. к 100-летию казахстанской нефти музей получил новое отреставрированное здание, в презентации которого участвовал Президент Республики Казахстан Н.А. Назарбаев.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 21858

Читать далее
Памятники Атырау Памятники Атырау

Памятники и монументы города Атырау также могут заинтересовать туристов. К примеру, памятник классику казахской музыки, композитору и кюйши Курмангазы Сагырбайулы, памятник сыну кипчаков и султану Египта - Султану Бейбарсу (1225-1277 г.г.), ветерану ВОВ, обладательнице звания «Халық Қаһарманы» Хиуаз Доспановой (1922-2008ж.ж.) и другие.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 34395

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 9 / 9
< Назад | 1 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд