Attractions

Wondering what to see and where to go in Almaty? A list of attractions with details, and information on how to get there are given below.
Medeo Mountain Skating Rink Medeo Mountain Skating Rink

Medeo is the most high-mountainous sport complex in the world. The mild climate of the natural boundary, an optimum level of the solar radiation, the lowered atmospheric pressure, calm, pure mountain water from which the skating rink ice is prepared, have provided an excellent quality and have created fine conditions for achievement of high sports results.

Reviews (0) Views: 99438

Read more Виртуальный тур
The Zenkov’s Cathedral in Almaty The Zenkov’s Cathedral in Almaty

This orthodox cathedral is deservingly considered as one of the most interesting architectural monuments in Almaty. The wooden building, towering at a height of 56 meters, was constructed in the beginning of XXth century.

Reviews (0) Views: 21968

Read more Виртуальный тур
The Central State Museum of Kazakhstan The Central State Museum of Kazakhstan

The Central State Museum of Kazakhstan is one of the oldest and largest museums of Central Asia. It was established in 1831 in Orenburg at Nepljuevsky military school, under the initiative of the Orenburg governor, Count Suhtelev.

Reviews (2) Views: 60063

Read more
Shymbulak Ski Resort Shymbulak Ski Resort

Shymbulak Ski resort is located in a picturesque clove of Ile Alatau at the height of 2510 meters. It is famous for its mild climate with the majority of sunny days, persistent snow coverage and the magnificent surrounding views.

Reviews (0) Views: 61795

Read more
Park of 28 Panfilov Guardsmen Park of 28 Panfilov Guardsmen

Park of 28 Panfilov Guardsmen, located in the heart of the city. The park is known for the Memorial of Glory, Memory Lane and Eternal Fire.

Reviews (0) Views: 28016

Read more
Almaty Central Mosque Almaty Central Mosque

The central mosque of Almaty city, opened in 1999, is one of the largest mosques of Kazakhstan. A capacity of the grand construction is up to 7 thousand visitors.

Reviews (0) Views: 31561

Read more
The State Art Museum named after A. Kasteev The State Art Museum named after A. Kasteev

In 2005 there was the 70th anniversary of the State Art Museum named after A. Kasteev. Since its establishment, the museum has been a main centre of an art life of Kazakhstan. Over the years, the museum has collected the products of masters from Western Europe, Russian, Soviet art...

Reviews (0) Views: 63657

Read more
The highest point in Almaty - Koktobe Mountain The highest point in Almaty - Koktobe Mountain

The highest point in Almaty - Koktobe Mountain, located at an altitude of 1100 meters above the sea level. Magnificent view of the mountains and city is seen from the top of Koktobe.

Reviews (0) Views: 31919

Read more
Independence Monument Independence Monument

Independence Monument of Kazakhstan - a monument on the central square (Republic Square) Almaty, the main motive of which is the image of the Golden Man. Along with Bayterek, it is a symbol of modern Kazakhstan.

Reviews (1) Views: 36774

Read more
Botanical Garden Botanical Garden

Central Botanical Garden of the Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan was founded in 1932 in Almaty and occupies an area of 108 hectares at an altitude of about 900 meters ASL. Address: Timiryazev st. 48, Almaty Duration: 1 hour in winter, 2 hours in summer. Length: up to 2 km.

Reviews (0) Views: 38577

Read more
Results: 1 - 10 / 10
< Back | 1 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Медео Медео

Каток Медео имеет наибольшую известность среди других мест отдыха в Казахстане. Это самый высокогорный в мире спортивный комплекс и главная достопримечательность Казахстана. Мягкий климат урочища, оптимальный уровень солнечной радиации, пониженное атмосферное давление, безветрие, чистая горная вода, из которой готовят лёд катка, обеспечили ему отличное качество и создали прекрасные условия для достижения высоких спортивных результатов.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 81690

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Кафедральный собор Зенкова в Алматы Кафедральный собор Зенкова в Алматы

Данный православный собор заслуженно считается многими самым интересным архитектурным памятником Алматы. Деревянное здание, возвышающееся на 56 метров, было построено, если верить легенде, «без единого гвоздя», в начале XX века по проекту инженера Андрея Зенкова. Собор имеет шесть глав, увенчанных железными крестами, а его внутренняя роспись выполнена художником Николаем Хлудовым.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17754

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Центральный Государственный музей РК Центральный Государственный музей РК

Центральный Государственный музей Республики Казахстан – один из старейших и крупнейших музеев Центральной Азии. Он был образован в 1831 г. в городе Оренбурге при Неплюевском кадетском корпусе по инициативе оренбургского губернатора, графа Сухтелева.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 44109

Читать далее
Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак

Горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак расположен в живописном ущелье Иле Алатау на высоте 2510 метров. Чимбулак славится мягким климатом с большим количеством солнечных дней, стойким снежным покровом и великолепным окружающим видом.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 37030

Читать далее
Парк 28 героев-панфиловцев Парк 28 героев-панфиловцев

Парк 28 героев-панфиловцев расположен в самом сердце города Алматы. Парк известен Мемориалом славы, Аллеей Памяти и Вечным Огнем.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 22495

Читать далее
Центральная мечеть города Алматы Центральная мечеть города Алматы

Центральная мечеть города Алматы - одна из крупнейших мечетей Казахстана. Грандиозное сооружение рассчитано на 7 тысяч посетителей. Мечеть начала функционировать в 1999 году. В ускорении завершения строительства и передаче ее в пользование верующим важную роль сыграла личная помощь Главы государства Н.А. Назарбаева.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 27760

Читать далее
Государственный музей искусства имени А. Кастеева Государственный музей искусства имени А. Кастеева

В 2005 году Государственному музею искусства имени А. Кастеева исполнилось 70 лет. С момента основания музей был главным центром художественной жизни Республики. За эти годы в его коллекции собраны произведения мастеров Западной Европы, русского, советского искусства...

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 54450

Читать далее
Высшая точка города - гора Кок - Тюбе Высшая точка города - гора Кок - Тюбе

Высшая точка города — гора Кок -Тюбе, находящаяся на высоте 1100 метров над уровнем моря. С вершины открывается удивительная панорама на горы и город.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 27333

Читать далее
Монумент Независимости Монумент Независимости

Монумент Независимости Казахстана — памятник на центральной площади (Площадь Республики) Алматы, основным мотивом которого является изображение Золотого человека. Наряду с Байтереком является символом современного Казахстана.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 32107

Читать далее
Ботанический сад Ботанический сад

Главный ботанический сад Академии наук РК заложен в 1932 году и занимает площадь 108 га на высоте около 900 м . над уровнем моря по адресу: ул. Тимирязева, 48. Продолжительность: 1 час зимой, 2 часа летом. Протяженность до 2 км.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 33705

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 10 / 10
< Назад | 1 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд