Attractions

Left bank of the river in Astana Left bank of the river in Astana

A new administrative center of Astana erected on the left bank of the Ishim River is full of architectural sights and despite its youth, still attracts tourists. Striking in both its power and the scale of its construction. Among the most interesting facilities there are “Astana-Baiterek” tower which, rather quickly, won the hearts of all and became a symbol of Kazakhstan,the egg-shaped building of National Archive and the graceful and statuesque “Nur-Astana” mosque; a Round Square with its surreal lines and Central Square framed with Ministry Houses.

Reviews (0) Views: 37701

Read more Виртуальный тур
Mosque «Nur-Astana» Mosque «Nur-Astana»

The fantastic outline of the left bank of Astana, since 22 March, 2005, has become the peculiar frame of a new capital point of interest – the Central Mosque «Nur-Astana». It looks quite unexpected in the neighborhood of super-modern houses, but harmonious. Elegance of the Orient is interlaced with the ensemble of glass, concrete, steel, granite, and alucobond.

Reviews (2) Views: 55881

Read more
Palace of Peace and Concord Palace of Peace and Concord

The eighth wonder of the world, as some people already called this building, was constructed in the form of regular pyramid with height of 62 m and the same width of basement. This construction is based on artificial 15 m mound.

Reviews (2) Views: 57695

Read more
«Atameken» - map of Kazakhstan «Atameken» - map of Kazakhstan

Ethno-memorial complex «Atameken» - map of Kazakhstan» GKKP (state municipal public enterprise) «Ethno-memorial complex «Map of Kazakhstan Atameken» was opened on 8 September, 2001, on the initiative of the President Nursultan Nazarbayev. Here, on the territory of 1.7 hectare, one can see the country in a full view and familiarize oneself with its architectural-landscape history.

Reviews (3) Views: 51630

Read more
Monument to Kenessary-khan Monument to Kenessary-khan

While walking along the embankment our attention is attracted by the bronze figure of horseman on granite pedestal. This is the monument to restored Kazakh nationhood, monument to Kenessary-khan.

Reviews (0) Views: 27400

Read more
Monument to S.Seyfullin Monument to S.Seyfullin

There is a monument in the quiet old center of the capital. It is a handsome intelligent man in classic suit sitting on the chair and his coat is on the back of the chair…

Reviews (0) Views: 21616

Read more
Monument «Otan korgaushylar» Monument «Otan korgaushylar»

Monument «Otan korgaushylar» is one of the most beautiful monuments in the country. On the square, elevated from the ground by a granite foundation, a bronze stele is situated. The central figure of the monument is a woman. She holds a golden cup, which is the symbol of peace and prosperity.

Reviews (0) Views: 19589

Read more
Nurzhol Boulevard / Round Square Nurzhol Boulevard / Round Square

A row of fountains, flower paths, and interesting national sculptures opens up before our eyes. Every fountain of the Nurzhol boulevard, formerly known as Water-green boulevard, has its own architectural shape and unique engineering solution performed according to the latest progress in the sphere of fountain building.

Reviews (0) Views: 29595

Read more
Presidential Cultural Center Presidential Cultural Center

At the beginning of Republic Avenue we can admire the beautiful snow-white building with blue dome – this is the Presidential Cultural Center. This complex includes the museum, library, concert and exhibition halls.

Reviews (0) Views: 42920

Read more
National opera and ballet theater of K.Bajseitova National opera and ballet theater of K.Bajseitova

At the initiative of the President of Republic Kazakhstan N.A.Nazarbayev in January of 2000 year a new capital theater was created. Today it is the youngest musical theater of the country. The carrier of traditions of Kazakh and world musical culture, it comprehends a classical heritage and realizes spiritual needs of an updated Kazakhstan society.

Reviews (0) Views: 24258

Read more
Results: 1 - 10 / 17
< Back | 1 | 2 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Левобережье в Астане Левобережье в Астане

Новый административный центр Астаны, возводимый в наши дни на левом берегу реки Ишим, обладает таким количеством архитектурных достопримечательностей, что, несмотря на свою молодость, уже привлекает туристов и поражает их мощью и размахом, с которыми осуществляется строительство.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 32883

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Мечеть «Нур-Астана» Мечеть «Нур-Астана»

В марте 2005 года в Астане появилась новая достопримечательность всего Казахстана - фантастическая мечеть «Нур-Астана». Выглядит она в окружении суперсовременных домов довольно неожиданно, но гармонично. Изящество Востока вплетено в ансамбль стекла, бетона, стали, гранита и алюкобонда.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 51952

Читать далее
Дворец Мира и Согласия Дворец Мира и Согласия

Его называют восьмым чудом света. Дворец Мира и согласия в Астане построен в форме правильной пирамиды высотой 62 м и такой же шириной у основания. Пирамида по праву стала одной из главных достопримечательностей столицы.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 52177

Читать далее
Карта Казахстана «Атамекен» Карта Казахстана «Атамекен»

Этно-мемориальный комплекс «Карта Казахстана «Атамекен» был открыт в 8 сентября 2001 года в столице Казахстана - Астане, по инициативе президента. Это уникальный музей под открытым небом, представляющий собой 1,7-гектаров городских достопримечательностей и исторических памятников Казахстана. На карте расположены 14 областей и 2 города республиканского значения: Астана и Алматы. Здесь показано всё разнообразие природно-климатических зон и ландшафтов, архитектуры и градостроительных ансамблей.

Отзывы (3) Просмотров: 46922

Читать далее
Памятник хану Кенесары Памятник хану Кенесары

Прогуливаясь по набережной вы непременно обратите внимание на бронзовую фигуру всадника на гранитном постаменте. Это - памятник восстановленной казахской государственности, памятник хану Кенесары.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 23695

Читать далее
Памятник С.Сейфуллину Памятник С.Сейфуллину

В тихом старом центре столицы стоит памятник. Красивый интеллигентный человек в костюме классического кроя сидит на стуле, пальто перекинуто через спинку… Таким запомнили его современники, таким он был до того, как его перемололи жернова карательной машины НКВД.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17929

Читать далее
Монумент «Отан корғаушылар» Монумент «Отан корғаушылар»

Монумент «Отан корғаушылар» - один из самых красивых в стране. На квадратном, приподнятом от земли гранитном основании стоит бронзовая стела. Центральная фигура монумента - женщина. Она держит золотую чашу - символ мира и процветания.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 16865

Читать далее
Бульвар Нуржол / Круглая площадь Бульвар Нуржол / Круглая площадь

На Круглой площади в Астане Вы увидите ряд фонтанов, цветочных аллей и интересных национальных скульптур. Каждый фонтан бульвара Нуржол имеет свой индивидуальный архитектурный образ и неповторимое техническое решение, выполненное по последним достижениям в области фонтанного строительства.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 26176

Читать далее
Музей Первого Президента Республики Казахстан Музей Первого Президента Республики Казахстан

В музее хранятся архивные документы, научные труды, книги, коллекции подарков, наград и другие материалы, относящиеся к истории суверенного Казахстана и раскрывающие этапы жизни, государственной и общественной деятельности Первого Президента страны.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 38727

Читать далее
Национальный театр оперы и балета им.К.Байсеитовой Национальный театр оперы и балета им.К.Байсеитовой

По инициативе Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А. Назарбаева в январе 2000г. создан столичный театр. Сегодня он является самым молодым музыкальным театром страны. Носитель традиций казахской и мировой музыкальной культуры, он осмысливает классическое наследие и реализует духовные запросы обновляющегося казахстанского общества.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 20635

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 10 / 17
< Назад | 1 | 2 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд