Attractions

Otyrar Otyrar

The Otyrar oasis is the pearl of Archeology of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Continued archaeological research, conservation activities, development of tourism infrastructure - an important component of the integration of the monuments of the oasis in the list of World Cultural Heritage.

Reviews (2) Views: 68766

Read more Виртуальный тур
Aksu-Djabagly Aksu-Djabagly

Aksu-Djabagly - the oldest nature reserve in Kazakhstan, as well as the first in Central Asia, has received the status of Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO, is situated in the spurs of the Western Tien-Shan mountains at an altitude from 1000 to 4280 meters above sea level.

Reviews (0) Views: 73608

Read more
Arystan-Bab Mausoleum Arystan-Bab Mausoleum

Arystan-Bab Mausoleum was erected on the grave of the known religions mystic of the XII century. The first construction of the mausoleum dates back to the XIV-XV century. The building from XVII century was ruined and in 1909 was builded up again. It can be seen from the inscription of one of the cartouche frieze cover.

Reviews (14) Views: 84286

Read more
Sairam-sy Sairam-sy

One of beautyfull gorges of our corner of the world - to Sauries-sous. There at height of 2350 m the lake of a glacial origin is located. Its hollow has the guitar form. Water in this bottom lake of turquoise colour, very cold also replenishes from powerful underground springs. It is interesting that colour of lake is accurately differentiated on transparent-blue and turquoise. And, in any weather these colours are accurately traced. About it there is a legend.

Reviews (0) Views: 27884

Read more
Burguljuk Burguljuk

Along gorge, on a stony channel, incorporating vivifying force of mountain springs, the small river Burguljuk runs. Its cleanest ice cold water feeds violent greens of gorge, аэроионизирует air, bears a cool.

Reviews (2) Views: 21165

Read more
THE MAUSOLEUM OF DOMALAK АNА THE MAUSOLEUM OF DOMALAK АNА

The mausoleum of Domalak Ana - architectural monument ХІ of a century. The monument is located in the South Kazakhstan regin, on a southern slope of Karatau, in a river Balabogen valley. It is built over a tomb of Nurily Ali Sylankyzy, in the people known as Domalak Ana.

Reviews (0) Views: 40737

Read more
Results: 1 - 6 / 6
< Back | 1 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Отрар и Отрарский Оазис Отрар и Отрарский Оазис

Отрарский оазис – жемчужина археологии Республики Казахстан. Продолжение археологических исследований, консервационных мероприятий, развитие туристической инфраструктуры – важнейшие составляющие процесса по включению памятников оазиса в список Всемирного культурного наследия.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 60126

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Заповедник Аксу-Джабаглы Заповедник Аксу-Джабаглы

Главной достопримечательностью и богатством Шымкента и всего края Южно-Казахстанской области является старейший заповедник Казахстана Аксу-Джабаглы. Он первым в Центральной Азии получил статус биосферного заповедника ЮНЕСКО.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 56421

Читать далее
Мавзолей Арыстан баб Мавзолей Арыстан баб

Мавзолей был возведен над могилой известного религиозного мистика Арыстан баба, жившего в XII веке. Первая постройка мавзолея относится к XIV-XV вв. Здание XVIII века разрушилось и в 1909 году было отстроено заново. Об этом гласит надпись на одном из картушей фриза.

Отзывы (14) Просмотров: 73461

Читать далее
Сайрам-су Сайрам-су

Одно из живописнейших ущелий нашего края - Сайрам-су. Там на высоте 2350 м расположено озеро ледникового происхождения. Котловина его имеет форму гитары. Вода в этом нижнем озере бирюзового цвета, очень холодная и пополняется из мощных подземных родников. Интересно, что цвет озера четко разграничен на прозрачно-голубой и бирюзовый. Причем, в любую погоду цвета эти четко прослеживаются. По этому поводу есть легенда.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 21083

Читать далее
Бургулюк Бургулюк

Вдоль ущелья, по каменистому руслу, вбирая в себя живительную силу горных родников, бежит речка Бургулюк. Ее чистейшая студеная вода питает буйную зелень ущелья, аэроионизирует воздух, несет прохладу.

Отзывы (2) Просмотров: 16230

Читать далее
МАВЗОЛЕЙ ДОМАЛАК АНА МАВЗОЛЕЙ ДОМАЛАК АНА

Мавзолей Домалак Ана - архитектурный памятник ХІ века. Памятник расположен в Южно-Казахстанской области, на южном склоне Каратау, в долине реки Балабоген. Сооружен над могилой Нурилы Али Сыланкызы, в народе известной как Домалак Ана.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 32680

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 6 / 6
< Назад | 1 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд