Attractions

Bogatyr Access Komyr Bogatyr Access Komyr

Cut a large unit capacity was built in the world for the first time. In this regard, "The Hercules" in 1980 was included in the Guinness Book of Records (during the operation produced more than 1 billion tons of coal), its production capacity to 50 million tons of coal per year. The first stage of the cut was put into operation in November 1970, and in December 1983 until "The Hercules has reached its design capacity ahead of schedule.

Reviews (0) Views: 20390

Read more
Eurasian Energy Corporation Eurasian Energy Corporation

Eurasian Energy Corporation - an enterprise of the XXI century. Here is the first time in Kazakhstan was used streaming technology of coal mining. Production capacity of the cut - 30 million tons of coal per year. In 2000, the cut was 15 years old, during its operation produced more than 240 million tons of coal. Coal mining is carried out rotary excavator CPC (K) -2000 with a capacity of up to 5000 tons of coal per hour. For transportation of coal used by high-performance conveyor belts, the total length of more than 17 km.

Reviews (1) Views: 18720

Read more
Памятник жертвам политических репрессий Памятник жертвам политических репрессий

В 30-е годы в Экибастуз было сослано свыше 5 тыс. репрессированных. В основном это представители интеллигенции, партийные работники, кадровые офицеры

Reviews (0) Views: 14062

Read more
Ekibastuz GRES-2 Ekibastuz GRES-2

The unique pipe of station in height of 420 meters was included into The Guinness Book of Records.Start-up of the first block of a state district power station-2 took place in December, 1990, and the second power unit has been started on December, 22nd, 1993. This day became the important event in history not only stations, but also city – the president of Republic Kazakhstan N.A.Nazarbaev took part in its start-up. Simultaneously with station the settlement named Solar has been erected. Ekibastuz state district power station-2 develops the electric power from ekibastuz coal two power units on 500 MVt, and it has the established capacity - 1000 MVt. Energy of a state district power station-2 is intended for maintenance of the north of Kazakhstan and covers 15 % of republic energy consumption. Consumers are enterprises not only Kazakhstan, but also Russia. Among them Republic State Enterprise "Kazakhstan Temir Joly", cosmodrome "Baikonur", the channel Irtysh-Karaganda.

Reviews (1) Views: 22705

Read more
Results: 1 - 4 / 4
< Back | 1 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Разрез Богатырь Аксес Комир Разрез Богатырь Аксес Комир

Разрез такой большой единичной мощности был построен в мире впервые. В связи с этим «Богатырь» в 1980 году был включен в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса (за время эксплуатации добыто более 1 млрд. тонн угля), его производственная мощность 50 млн тонн угля в год. Первая очередь разреза введена в эксплуатацию в ноябре 1970 года, а уже в декабре 1983-го «Богатырь» достиг проектной мощности досрочно.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 16859

Читать далее
Евроазиатская энергетическая корпорация Евроазиатская энергетическая корпорация

Евроазиатская энергетическая корпорация» – предприятие ХХI века. Здесь впервые в Казахстане была использована поточная технология добычи угля. Производственная мощность разреза - 30 млн. тонн угля в год. В 2000 году разрезу исполнилось 15 лет, за время его эксплуатации добыто более 240 млн. тонн угля. Добыча угля осуществляется роторными экскаваторами СРс(К)-2000 с производительностью до 5000 тонн угля в час. Для транспортировки угля используются высокопроизводительные ленточные конвейеры, общая протяженность которых составляет более 17 км.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 15800

Читать далее
Занесенная в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса Экибастузская ГРЭС-2 Занесенная в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса Экибастузская ГРЭС-2

Уникальная труба станции высотой 420 метров в свое время вошла в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса. Пуск первого блока ГРЭС-2 состоялся в декабре 1990 года, а 22 декабря 1993 года был запущен второй энергоблок. Этот день стал важным событием в истории не только станции, но и города – в его пуске принимал участие президент Республики Казахстан Н. А. Назарбаев. Одновременно со станцией был возведен поселок энергетиков, который назвали Солнечным. ЭГРЭС-2 вырабатывает электроэнергию из высокозольного экибастузского угля двумя энергоблоками по 500 MВт, имеет установленную мощность 1000 MВт. Энергия ГРЭС-2 предназначена для обеспечения севера Казахстана и покрывает 15% энергопотребления республики. Потребителями являются десятки предприятий не только Казахстана, но и России. Среди них РГП «Казахстан Темир жолы», космодром «Байконур», канал Иртыш-Караганда.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 18837

Читать далее
Памятник жертвам политических репрессий Памятник жертвам политических репрессий

В 30-е годы в Экибастуз было сослано свыше 5 тыс. репрессированных. В основном это представители интеллигенции, партийные работники, кадровые офицеры

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 11835

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 4 / 4
< Назад | 1 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд