Attractions

Zhasybai Lake Zhasybai Lake

Zhasybai Lake, surrounded by mountains on all sides, is the second largest lake in the Bayanaulsky mountains, but reigns predominate in its popularity. The lake is named after Zhasybai Batyr, a warrior and hero of the Kazakh-Dzhungaria war. You can get to the lake using the Zhasybai passage.

Reviews (0) Views: 49262

Read more Виртуальный тур
Picturesque corner among floor desert of steppe Picturesque corner among floor desert of steppe

Bayanayl State Natural Park - is a picturesque nook among the semi-deserted steppe. Mountains` slopes and valleys amaze with the vaeiety of plants. Bayanaul`s fauna is also guite variable and interesting. Having visited Bayanaul once, you will have an urge to come back here again to have a healing rest.

Reviews (0) Views: 61276

Read more
Hydrology BSNNP Hydrology BSNNP

The hydrographic network is presented by lakes and the numerous small rivers which are flowing down from northeast, northwest and east slopes of Bajansky mountains, from mountains Akbet - in the north, Akkaragaj, Ogelen, Chibet - in the west, Nijaz – in the south. Small rivers have a snow and underground food, a spring rough high water. Within a mountain part of a reservoir are allocated crack waters in the form of springs, streams forming sources and supporting constant slope a drain in upper courses of small water currents.

Reviews (0) Views: 25671

Read more
Vegetation world BSNNP Vegetation world BSNNP

According Gorchakovskaya PL Bayan-Aul flora SSPE contains 441 species of higher vascular plants. Staff of Pavlodar State University. S. Torajgyrov conducted from 2005 to 2008 research on the topic:Environmental research for sustainable development BGNPP ...

Reviews (0) Views: 19632

Read more
Animal world BSNNP Animal world BSNNP

The fauna Bayanaul GNPP is represented by 48 kinds of the mammals concerning 5 groups. The group insectivorous 5 kinds, group predatory 9 kinds, group artiodactyl 3 kinds, the important object is the Kazakhstan subspecies of a mountain ram – argali, brought in the Red book of Kazakhstan, others 2 kinds roes and an elk...

Reviews (1) Views: 32313

Read more
Results: 1 - 5 / 5
< Back | 1 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Озеро Жасыбай Озеро Жасыбай

Жасыбай является вторым по величине озером в Баянаульских горах. Но по популярности оно явно держит пальму первенства. Со всех сторон зажатое горами, озеро носит имя батыра Жасыбая, героя казахско-джунгарских войн. Попасть сюда можно через перевал, названный его именем: по легенде, именно здесь Жасыбай до последнего сдерживал превосходящие силы противника.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 36678

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Государственный Национальный парк Баянаул Государственный Национальный парк Баянаул

Баянаул – это живописный уголок среди полупустынной степи. Склоны гор и долины поражают изобилием и непохожестью видов растений. Того, кто хоть раз побывал в Баянаульских горах, обязательно вновь потянет сюда, чтобы провести целительный отдых.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 43385

Читать далее
Гидрология Баянаульского  национального  парка Гидрология Баянаульского  национального  парка

Гидрографическая сеть представлена озерами и многочисленными речками, стекающими с северо-восточных, северо-западных и восточных склонов Баянских гор, с гор Акбет- на севере, Аккарагай, Огелен, Чибет- на западе, Нияз – на юге. Речки имеют снеговое и подземное питание, весенний бурный паводок. В пределах горной части водосбора выклиниваются трещинные воды в виде родников и мочажин, формирующих истоки ручьев и поддерживающих постоянный склоновый сток в верховьях малых водотоков.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17475

Читать далее
Животный мир Баянаульского  национального  парка Животный мир Баянаульского  национального  парка

Фауну Баянаульского ГНПП представляет 48 видов млекопитающих, относящихся к 5 отрядам. Отряд насекомоядные 5 видов, отряд хищные 9 видов, отряд парнокопытные 3 вида, важным объектом является казахстанский подвид горного барана – архар, занесенный в Красную книгу Казахстана, другие 2 вида косуля и лось...

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 22340

Читать далее
Растительный мир Баянаульского национального парка Растительный мир Баянаульского национального парка

По данным Горчаковского П.Л. флора Баянаульского ГНПП насчитывает 441 вида высших сосудистых растений. Сотрудниками Павлодарского государственного университета им. С.Торайгырова, проводимыми с 2005 по 2008 год научные исследования по теме: «Экологические исследования по обеспечению устойчивого развития БГНПП»...

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 13385

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 5 / 5
< Назад | 1 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд