Attractions

Zhasybai Lake Zhasybai Lake

Zhasybai Lake, surrounded by mountains on all sides, is the second largest lake in the Bayanaulsky mountains, but reigns predominate in its popularity. The lake is named after Zhasybai Batyr, a warrior and hero of the Kazakh-Dzhungaria war. You can get to the lake using the Zhasybai passage.

Reviews (0) Views: 49233

Read more Виртуальный тур
Monument of nature Goose flight Monument of nature Goose flight

Opening Paleontologi of a site "Goose flight" with such rich fauna animal neogen of the period (25 - 2 mln. years) has resulted in Pavlodar Priirtyshye poleozoologist from all former Soviet Union. Unfortunately, all found out poleomaterial was taken away by the scientists, since in first in Pavlodar in that time yet was not edge conducting of a museum, in second there was no scientific organization, which could ensure study and safety paleontologi of the rests.

Reviews (0) Views: 49300

Read more Виртуальный тур
Picturesque corner among floor desert of steppe Picturesque corner among floor desert of steppe

Bayanayl State Natural Park - is a picturesque nook among the semi-deserted steppe. Mountains` slopes and valleys amaze with the vaeiety of plants. Bayanaul`s fauna is also guite variable and interesting. Having visited Bayanaul once, you will have an urge to come back here again to have a healing rest.

Reviews (0) Views: 61250

Read more
"Каzhcrom" - Аksu factory iron alloy. "Каzhcrom" - Аksu factory iron alloy.

Аksu iron alloy - our pride, conducting of all Kazakhstan metallurgy, one of the recognized leaders world iron alloy of manufacture. АIA - is the conducting metallurgical enterprise in the world on manufacture chrom, silicium and manganous alloys. Capacity of factory - one million tons iron alloy per one year.

Reviews (0) Views: 18500

Read more
Hydrology BSNNP Hydrology BSNNP

The hydrographic network is presented by lakes and the numerous small rivers which are flowing down from northeast, northwest and east slopes of Bajansky mountains, from mountains Akbet - in the north, Akkaragaj, Ogelen, Chibet - in the west, Nijaz – in the south. Small rivers have a snow and underground food, a spring rough high water. Within a mountain part of a reservoir are allocated crack waters in the form of springs, streams forming sources and supporting constant slope a drain in upper courses of small water currents.

Reviews (0) Views: 25641

Read more
Geological objects of Pavlodar region Geological objects of Pavlodar region

In territory of area there are geological, geomorphological and hydrological objects of state nature-reserved fund having republican and international meanings representing special ecological, scientific, cultural and other value, especially protected natural territories, referred to a category...

Reviews (0) Views: 25104

Read more
State Natural Reserve - Kyzyltau State Natural Reserve - Kyzyltau

Natural Reserve - Kyzyltau organized with the aim of protection and reproduction of rare species of animals and their habitats. The situation in the natural zoning - steppe landscape zone of temperate regions, the southern subzone fescue-feather grass steppes, the country Kazakh plateau and hills, Bayanaul-Karkarala District, Bayanaul area.

Reviews (0) Views: 13547

Read more
Bogatyr Access Komyr Bogatyr Access Komyr

Cut a large unit capacity was built in the world for the first time. In this regard, "The Hercules" in 1980 was included in the Guinness Book of Records (during the operation produced more than 1 billion tons of coal), its production capacity to 50 million tons of coal per year. The first stage of the cut was put into operation in November 1970, and in December 1983 until "The Hercules has reached its design capacity ahead of schedule.

Reviews (0) Views: 21617

Read more
Eurasian Energy Corporation Eurasian Energy Corporation

Eurasian Energy Corporation - an enterprise of the XXI century. Here is the first time in Kazakhstan was used streaming technology of coal mining. Production capacity of the cut - 30 million tons of coal per year. In 2000, the cut was 15 years old, during its operation produced more than 240 million tons of coal. Coal mining is carried out rotary excavator CPC (K) -2000 with a capacity of up to 5000 tons of coal per hour. For transportation of coal used by high-performance conveyor belts, the total length of more than 17 km.

Reviews (1) Views: 19777

Read more
Ekibastuz GRES-2 Ekibastuz GRES-2

The unique pipe of station in height of 420 meters was included into The Guinness Book of Records.Start-up of the first block of a state district power station-2 took place in December, 1990, and the second power unit has been started on December, 22nd, 1993. This day became the important event in history not only stations, but also city – the president of Republic Kazakhstan N.A.Nazarbaev took part in its start-up. Simultaneously with station the settlement named Solar has been erected. Ekibastuz state district power station-2 develops the electric power from ekibastuz coal two power units on 500 MVt, and it has the established capacity - 1000 MVt. Energy of a state district power station-2 is intended for maintenance of the north of Kazakhstan and covers 15 % of republic energy consumption. Consumers are enterprises not only Kazakhstan, but also Russia. Among them Republic State Enterprise "Kazakhstan Temir Joly", cosmodrome "Baikonur", the channel Irtysh-Karaganda.

Reviews (1) Views: 23969

Read more
Results: 1 - 10 / 21
< Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Озеро Жасыбай Озеро Жасыбай

Жасыбай является вторым по величине озером в Баянаульских горах. Но по популярности оно явно держит пальму первенства. Со всех сторон зажатое горами, озеро носит имя батыра Жасыбая, героя казахско-джунгарских войн. Попасть сюда можно через перевал, названный его именем: по легенде, именно здесь Жасыбай до последнего сдерживал превосходящие силы противника.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 43126

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Памятник природы Гусиный перелет Памятник природы Гусиный перелет

Открытие палеонтологического местонахождения “Гусиный перелет” с очень богатой фауной животных неогенового периода (25 – 2 млн. лет) привело в Павлодарское Прииртышье палеозоологов со всего бывшего Советского Союза. К сожалению, весь обнаруженный палеоматериал увозился учеными, т.к., во-первых, в Павлодаре в то время еще не было краеведческого музея, во-вторых, не было научной организации, которая могла бы обеспечить изучение и сохранность палеонтологических остатков.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 42428

Читать далее Виртуальный тур
Государственный Национальный парк Баянаул Государственный Национальный парк Баянаул

Баянаул – это живописный уголок среди полупустынной степи. Склоны гор и долины поражают изобилием и непохожестью видов растений. Того, кто хоть раз побывал в Баянаульских горах, обязательно вновь потянет сюда, чтобы провести целительный отдых.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 54429

Читать далее
Геологические объекты Павлодарской области Геологические объекты Павлодарской области

На территории области имеются геологические, геоморфологические и гидрологические объекты государственного природно-заповедного фонда, имеющие республиканское и международное значение. Они представляют собой особую экологическую, научную и культурную ценность, и отнесены к категории особо охраняемых природных территорий...

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 21956

Читать далее
Государственный природный заказник - Қызылтау Государственный природный заказник - Қызылтау

Природный заказник - Қызылтау организован с целью охраны и воспроизводства редких видов животных и мест их обитания. Положение в системе природного районирования - степная ландшафтная зона умеренного пояса, южная подзона типчаково-ковыльных степей, страна Казахского плато и мелкосопочника, Баянаул-Каркаралинский округ, Баянаульский район.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 11277

Читать далее
Разрез Богатырь Аксес Комир Разрез Богатырь Аксес Комир

Разрез такой большой единичной мощности был построен в мире впервые. В связи с этим «Богатырь» в 1980 году был включен в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса (за время эксплуатации добыто более 1 млрд. тонн угля), его производственная мощность 50 млн тонн угля в год. Первая очередь разреза введена в эксплуатацию в ноябре 1970 года, а уже в декабре 1983-го «Богатырь» достиг проектной мощности досрочно.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 18618

Читать далее
Евроазиатская энергетическая корпорация Евроазиатская энергетическая корпорация

Евроазиатская энергетическая корпорация» – предприятие ХХI века. Здесь впервые в Казахстане была использована поточная технология добычи угля. Производственная мощность разреза - 30 млн. тонн угля в год. В 2000 году разрезу исполнилось 15 лет, за время его эксплуатации добыто более 240 млн. тонн угля. Добыча угля осуществляется роторными экскаваторами СРс(К)-2000 с производительностью до 5000 тонн угля в час. Для транспортировки угля используются высокопроизводительные ленточные конвейеры, общая протяженность которых составляет более 17 км.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 17379

Читать далее
Занесенная в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса Экибастузская ГРЭС-2 Занесенная в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса Экибастузская ГРЭС-2

Уникальная труба станции высотой 420 метров в свое время вошла в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса. Пуск первого блока ГРЭС-2 состоялся в декабре 1990 года, а 22 декабря 1993 года был запущен второй энергоблок. Этот день стал важным событием в истории не только станции, но и города – в его пуске принимал участие президент Республики Казахстан Н. А. Назарбаев. Одновременно со станцией был возведен поселок энергетиков, который назвали Солнечным. ЭГРЭС-2 вырабатывает электроэнергию из высокозольного экибастузского угля двумя энергоблоками по 500 MВт, имеет установленную мощность 1000 MВт. Энергия ГРЭС-2 предназначена для обеспечения севера Казахстана и покрывает 15% энергопотребления республики. Потребителями являются десятки предприятий не только Казахстана, но и России. Среди них РГП «Казахстан Темир жолы», космодром «Байконур», канал Иртыш-Караганда.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 20855

Читать далее
Архитектурное сооружение мечеть имени Машхур Архитектурное сооружение мечеть имени Машхур

Мечеть Машхур расположена в центре Павлодара и архитектурно, если смотреть от основания лестницы, похожа на распахнутое сердце, открытое для мира и добра. Эту достопримечательность Павлодара видно с разных концов города

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 15651

Читать далее
Памятник поэту Султанмахмут Торайгырову Памятник поэту Султанмахмут Торайгырову

На улице Ак.Сатпаева установлен памятник поэту С. Торайгырову. Султанмахмут Торайгыров казахский поэт-демократ, уроженец Баянаульского района. Прожив короткую жизнь, он оставил свой яркий след в казахской литературе.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 21822

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 10 / 21
< Назад | 1 | 2 | 3 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд