Attractions

Memorial complex in honour of Korkyt Ata Memorial complex in honour of Korkyt Ata

Placed in honour of Korkyt Ata, who lived in VIII-IX centuries. Korkyt has completely devoted his life to searches of immortality of human soul. He brought good and happiness to the people playing kobyz, there were wisdom and philosophy in his poetry.

Reviews (1) Views: 30209

Read more
National park "Barsakelmes". National park "Barsakelmes".

There are rare species of flora and fauna in Barsakelmes. These are artiodactyl animals, mammals, predators, rodents, amphibians, birds, insects, and also more than 256 species of plants. The disappearance of rare species of fish in connection with the withering of the sea is compensated by the emergence of new species of animals and plants.

Reviews (1) Views: 44324

Read more
Mosque of Aitbai Mosque of Aitbai

The mosque was built in 1878 by order of the local rich man Aitbai. The masters from Aulieata took part in construction of the mosque. In 1980 it was examined by the group of architects from the institute "Kazproektrestavratsiya." Mosque is located in the center of the city. Its shape is elongated rectangle.

Reviews (0) Views: 15571

Read more
Results: 1 - 3 / 3
< Back | 1 | Forward >

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Достопримечательности

Мемориальный комплекс в честь Коркыт Ата Мемориальный комплекс в честь Коркыт Ата

Воздвигнут в честь Коркыт Ата, живщего в VIII-IX в.в. Коркыт полностью посвятил свою жизнь поискам бессмертия человеческой души. Он приносил с собой добро и радость своей игрой на кобызе, в его поэзии были мудрость и философия.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 25914

Читать далее
Государственный заповедник "Барсакелмес" Государственный заповедник "Барсакелмес"

В Барсакельмесе имеются редко встречающиеся виды флоры и фауны. Это парнокопытные животные, млекопитающие, хищные звери, грызуны, земноводные, птицы, насекомые, а также более 256 видов растений. Исчезновение редких видов рыб в связи с иссыханием моря компенсируется возникновением новых видов животных и растений.

Отзывы (1) Просмотров: 37341

Читать далее
Мечеть Айтбая Мечеть Айтбая

Мечеть построена в 1878 г. по заказу местного богача Айтбая. В строительстве принимали участие народные мастера из Аулиеаты уста Искан, уста Камал. В 1980 г. исследован группой архитекторов института «Казпроектреставрация». Мечеть расположена в центре города. В плане представляет собой вытянутый прямоугольник.

Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 12374

Читать далее
Результаты: 1 - 3 / 3
< Назад | 1 | Вперёд >

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд