Information on the outcome IX th Akmola regional tourism fair Tourism Health enhancement. Tours-2012

In accordance with the Action Plan of the Office of Tourism, Physical Culture and Sports in 2012, from 4 to 6 April 2012 on the basis of a new sports complex in the recreation area Zerenda held 9th Akmola Regional Tourism Fair "Tourism. Improvement. Travel 2012» (Akmola Regional Tour Fair« Tourism. Health enhancement. Tours-2012» (ARTF-2012) with the participation of Akim Kozhamzharov K.P. and deputy of akim region E.O. Kwiatkowski.
Akmola Regional Tourism Fair - a major event aimed at creating and strengthening the tourist image as Akmola region, and regions of Kazakhstan are closely cooperating in the field of tourism. Promotion of domestic tourism product to international markets, partnerships, concluding mutually beneficial contracts between tourist companies of Kazakhstan and foreign countries are the main objective of the fair. The event was attended by delegates from 11 regions of Kazakhstan and с.c.Astana, Almaty, as well as tourist companies of the Omsk region of Russia. Outs of the exhibition presented more than 100 exhibitors. To carry out the contract of the company profits more than 200 visitors. Fair guests included such topics as active and adventurous, therapeutic and preventive and health resort, ecological and sport tourism, hotel business, and bus tours, hotels, souvenirs, museums, historical and cultural heritage, etc. etc. Exhibition pavilions of the fair were attended by around a thousand people. A significant number of tour operators came from the North Kazakhstan, Pavlodar, Karagadinskoy regions, Astana. On the stand of the Aktobe region demonstrated a master class in pottery, making souvenirs from clay. This fair has become a significant traditional tourist event in Kazakhstan, to stabilize and increase tourist flows to Akmola region and beyond.
At the opening ceremony of the fair was attended by several officials: Lubomir Rehak - Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Slovak Republic in Kazakhstan, Kerteshev, T.S. - The National Project Manager, United Nations Development Programme, Shaikenova R.R. - Director of the Kazakhstan Tourist Association and others.
Greeted the guests and participants of the fair made Akim of the region - Kozhamzharov K.P., Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Slovak Republic in Kazakhstan Lubomir Rehak, who expressed gratitude for the official invitation to the fair and expressed his intention to closely cooperate with Kazakhstan in the sphere of tourism. Greeted the guests and participants of the fair, also called the Kazakhstan Tourist Association Director R.Shaykenova, which was previously in Akmola and noted the positive changes toward a more inclusive and improve the tourist infrastructure of paramount occupies a place in the development of the industry.
After visiting the exhibition booths for media representatives held a press conference, and for the participants of the fair was held a round table. At a meeting with the media and the participants of the meeting talked about the condition and prospects of tourism development in Kazakhstan, for tour operators to adapt to the conditions of economic hardship, and some projects in the republic with the help of foreign investment.
At the fair, each participant was invited to the tear-off coupon to participate in a special raffle prizes in the form of free tickets to the best motels and hotels Shchuchinsk-Burabay, Zerenda resort and recreation area, souvenir handicrafts from the craftsmen Akmola region, as well as other products from the sponsors of the raffle.
Well in advance of the fair participants were brought provisions for fair competition programs on 4 categories:
- "The best exposition";
- "The best presentation of tourist services";
- "The best advertising package information";
- "The best representation of indigenous culture, history and national traditions of the region."
As a result of all the competitions were announced by the competent jury of the official results and awarding of participants.
The winners in the category:
"The best exposition"
1st prize - awarded to the Academy "Kokshe" Kokshetau city
2nd Place - North-Kazakhstan region;
3rd prize - awarded to HC "Sunkar" Zerenda area
"The best presentation of tourist services"
1st prize - awarded to the Centre for the Protection and Use of historical and cultural heritage of the Akmola region
2nd place - Kostanai region;
3rd place - Zhambyl region;
"The best advertising package information"
1st prize - awarded to the Pavlodar region;
2nd prize - awarded to the Aktobe region;
3rd prize - awarded to the CR "Zeren Tour" Zerenda area.
"The best representation of indigenous culture, history and national traditions of the region"
1st prize - awarded Bulandynskomu area;
2nd prize - awarded Zerenda area;
3rd prize - awarded Sandyktauskomu area.
The most active participants of the fair received a special certificate of thanks from the organizers of the fair. The main outcome of the fair was the conclusion of more than 300 agreements on cooperation between the tourist organizations Akmola region, Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation.
Job Fair concluded with advertising and informational tour of the Zerenda, Shchuchinsk -Burabay resort zones with visiting new and improved recreation facilities. The course and outcome of the fair covered the news media, TV stations, "Khabar", "Kazakhstan", national and local media.
Past Fair has once again demonstrated the participants and guests from all regions of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation and other countries opportunities Akmola region in the development of tourism and recreation industry as a whole. Before leaving, guests and participants of the fair expressed their gratitude to the organizers of the fair area and provided a rich program. Wished to meet again at the regional tourist activities in Akmola.

 

Comments

No comments left yet. Be first to leave a comment!


Send

Choose a region or a city:

Book a room

Book

City Guests
Check-in

Информация об итогах IХ-ой Акмолинской региональной туристской ярмарки «Туризм.Оздоровление.Путешествия-2012»

В соответствии с Планом мероприятий Управления туризма, физической культуры и спорта на 2012 год с 4 по 6 апреля 2012 года на базе нового спортивно-оздоровительного комплекса в Зерендинской зоне отдыха проведена 9-я Акмолинская региональная туристская ярмарка «Туризм. Оздоровление. Путешествия-2012» (Akmola Regional Tour Fair «Tourism. Health enhancement. Tours-2012» (ARTF-2012) с участием Акима области Кожамжарова К.П. и заместителя акима области Квятковского Э.О.
Акмолинская региональная туристская ярмарка – является основным мероприятием, направленным на формирование и укрепление туристского имиджа как Акмолинской области, так и регионов Казахстана, тесно сотрудничающих в сфере туризма. Продвижение отечественного туристского продукта на международный рынок, установление партнерских связей, заключение взаимовыгодных контрактов между туристскими компаниями Казахстана, а также зарубежных стран является главной задачей ярмарки.
В ярмарке приняли участие делегации из 11 областей Казахстана и г.г.Астана, Алматы, а также туристские компании Омской области Российской Федерации. Выставочные экспозиции представили более 100 экспонентов. Для проведения договорной компании прибыли свыше 200 визитеров. Гостям ярмарки были представлены такие разделы, как активный и приключенческий, лечебно-профилактический и санаторно-курортный отдых, экологический и спортивный туризм, отельный бизнес, автобусные и экскурсионные туры, гостиничное хозяйство, сувенирная продукция, музейное дело, историко-культурное наследие и т.д. Выставочные павильоны ярмарки посетили около 1 тысячи человек. Значительное количество туроператоров прибыло из Северо-Казахстанской, Павлодарской, Карагадинской областей, г.Астана. На стенде Актюбинской области демонстрировался мастер-класс по гончарному ремеслу, изготовлению сувенирной продукции из глины. Данная ярмарка стала значимым традиционным туристским событием в Казахстане, позволяющим стабилизировать и расширять туристские потоки в Акмолинскую область и за ее пределы.
В церемонии открытия ярмарки приняли участие ряд официальных лиц: Любомир Регак - Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Словацкой Республики в Казахстане, Кертешев Т. С. - Национальный менеджер Проекта Программы развития ООН, Шайкенова Р.Р. - директор Казахстанской Туристской Ассоциации и другие.
С приветственным словом к гостям и участникам ярмарки выступил Аким области – Кожамжаров К.П., Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Словацкой Республики в Казахстане Любомир Регак, который высказал благодарность за официальное приглашение на ярмарку и выразил намерения к тесному сотрудничеству с Казахстаном в сфере туризма. С приветственным словом к гостям и участникам ярмарки, также обратилась Директор Казахстанской Туристской Ассоциации Р.Шайкенова, которая была ранее в Акмолинской области и отметила позитивные перемены в сторону расширения круга участников, а также улучшения туристской инфраструктуры занимающей первостепенное место в развитии всей отрасли.
После посещения выставочных экспозиций для представителей средств массовой информации состоялась пресс-конференция, а для участников ярмарки состоялось заседание круглого стола. На встрече с масс-медиа и участниками заседания говорили о состоянии и перспективах развития туризма в Казахстане, об адаптации туроператоров к условиям экономических трудностей и реализации некоторых проектов на территории республики с помощью зарубежных инвестиций.
В рамках ярмарки каждый участник имел приглашение с отрывным талоном для участия в специальном розыгрыше призов в виде бесплатных путевок в лучшие санатории, дома отдыха и отели Щучинско-Боровской курортной и Зерендинской зоны отдыха, сувенирных поделок от мастеров прикладного искусства Акмолинской области, а также другой продукции от спонсоров данного розыгрыша.
Также заблаговременно до проведения ярмарки для участников были доведены положения о конкурсных программах ярмарки по 4 номинациям:
- «Лучшая выставочная экспозиция»;
- «Лучшая презентация туристских услуг»;
- «Лучший информационный рекламный пакет»;
- «Лучшее представление самобытной культуры, истории и национальных традиций региона».
По итогам всех конкурсов компетентным жюри были подведены результаты и состоялось официальное награждение участников.
Победителями в номинации:
«Лучшая выставочная экспозиция»
1 место – присуждено Академии «Кокше» г.Кокшетау
2 место - Северо-Казахстанской области;
3 место – присуждено ОК «Сункар» Зерендинского района
«Лучшая презентация туристских услуг»
1 место – присуждено Центру по охране и использованию историко-культурного наследия Акмолинской области
2 место – Костанайской области;
3 место – Жамбылской области;
«Лучший информационный рекламный пакет»
1 место – присуждено Павлодарской области;
2 место – присуждено Актюбинской области;
3 место – присуждено ЦО «Зерен Тур» Зерендинского района.
«Лучшее представление самобытной культуры, истории и национальных традиций региона»
1 место – присуждено Буландынскому району;
2 место – присуждено Зерендинскому району;
3 место – присуждено Сандыктаускому району.
Самые активные участники ярмарки получили специальные сертификаты благодарности от организаторов ярмарки. Главным итогом ярмарки стало заключение более 300 договоров о сотрудничестве между туристскими организациями Акмолинской области, Казахстана и Российской Федерации.
Работа ярмарки завершилась проведением рекламно-информационного тура по Зерендинской, Щучинско-Боровской курортным зонам с посещением новых и лучших объектов отдыха. Ход и итоги ярмарки освещались представителями средств массовой информации, телеканалами «Хабар», «Казахстан», республиканскими и местными СМИ.
Прошедшая ярмарка еще раз продемонстрировала участникам и гостям со всех регионов Казахстана, Российской Федерации и других стран широкие возможности Акмолинской области в развитии туризма и индустрии отдыха в целом. Уезжая, гости, и участники ярмарки выразили большую благодарность руководству области и организаторам ярмарки за представленную насыщенную программу. Пожелали новых встреч на региональных туристских мероприятиях в Акмолинской области.

Управление туризма,
физической культуры и спорта
Акмолинской области
 

Комментарии

Комментариев нет


Отправить

Выберите регион или город:

Бронирование гостиниц

Бронирование

Город Гости
Заезд